Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Center

Own this business?
4.9
313 reviews
|Dental|White House, TN 37188

2823 Highway 31 W, Ste 300, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-3774

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332

1 person is looking at this business

Kemp Orthodontics
4.9
(28) · Dental

7000 Executive Center Dr Bldg 2

(615) 373-3831
Green Orthodontics
4.9
(342) · Dental

2287 Raleigh Ct Suite C

(931) 542-9940

3 people are looking at this business

Barbieri Orthodontics
4.9
(277) · Dental

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #250

(615) 355-2055

About

Tmj - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Extractions, Dentures, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
313 reviews
5298
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deniza Dervishi on Facebook

15 days ago

09/04/2019, 15:51 PM
The best Dental office I’ve ever been to ! The family welcome you in like family! Extremely friendly ! It’s crazy to say but they make me LOVE coming in for a dental visit !! I wouldn’t trade this place for anything !!
Julie Clark on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 07:56 AM
Don’t go anywhere else! I have been going here my whole life and there is no better care and staff! Highly recommend!
Falynn Norman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 07:48 AM
Dr. Vickery is the most wonderful dentist I’ve ever had. He is so kind and so good at whet he does. I have had horrible anxiety about dentist visits in the past but never when I come to see him. I just had an appointment today and the dental hygienist who worked on me (I have preggo brain and am blanking on her name at the moment but she had short curly blonde hair) was also super sweet and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I love the Smile Center and I will always go here if possible! ❤️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Heather Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 06:58 AM
So, kind and gentle. Good people!
Devona Trent White on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Dr. Jones and his staff are the best dental practice of which I have ever had the privilege of being a patient. I have never been a fan of dentistry. This practice has given me the courage to tackle my dental problems head on, and changed my view of dentistry altogether. Dr. Jones takes great care of his patients. He is excellent in making sure the patient is advised of choices and risks, and ensures the procedure is done with no pain. His dental techs are comforting, taking great care and showing compassion. His finance liaison is caring and works to make sure the best plan is given to meet your needs. His office manager is prompt and efficient, and works in every area to make sure the need...  more>>
Sam McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 01:26 AM
My baby (2 years old) had a mouth injury and their main concern was her experience was a great one!!! Great Care!!!! Great Service!!!! They took their time and followed her lead to insure she was comfortable and my approval on services provided!!!
Peter Rinehart on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 01:22 AM
Jessica Cleveland Thoms on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:36 AM
Dr. Vickery has been our family dentist for years. His level of genuine compassion and professionalism can't be beaten. I'm so thankful for him and the entire Smile Center staff!
Rory Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.