Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Center

Own this business?
5.0
288 reviews
|Dental|White House, TN 37188

2823 Highway 31 W, Ste 300, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-3774

http://whitehousesmilesource.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332
Barbieri Orthodontics
5.0
(249) · Dental

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #250

(615) 355-2055

2 people are looking at this business

Arthur N Anderson Iii Dmd Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

4219 Hillsboro Pike # 103

(615) 297-6997

About

Tmj - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Extractions, Dentures, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
288 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Walker on Facebook

a month ago

05/23/2019, 06:58 AM
So, kind and gentle. Good people!
Devona Trent White on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Dr. Jones and his staff are the best dental practice of which I have ever had the privilege of being a patient. I have never been a fan of dentistry. This practice has given me the courage to tackle my dental problems head on, and changed my view of dentistry altogether. Dr. Jones takes great care of his patients. He is excellent in making sure the patient is advised of choices and risks, and ensures the procedure is done with no pain. His dental techs are comforting, taking great care and showing compassion. His finance liaison is caring and works to make sure the best plan is given to meet your needs. His office manager is prompt and efficient, and works in every area to make sure the need...  more>>
Sam McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 01:26 AM
My baby (2 years old) had a mouth injury and their main concern was her experience was a great one!!! Great Care!!!! Great Service!!!! They took their time and followed her lead to insure she was comfortable and my approval on services provided!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Peter Rinehart on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 01:22 AM
Jessica Cleveland Thoms on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2018, 00:36 AM
Dr. Vickery has been our family dentist for years. His level of genuine compassion and professionalism can't be beaten. I'm so thankful for him and the entire Smile Center staff!
Rory Carson on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2018, 00:22 AM
Devita Allen Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:30 AM
Dr.Vickery is the gentlest dentist I have ever been to.
Ken Dare II on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:33 AM
way to expensive ! But great people and all but way to expensive
Kerry Piper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.