Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Silver Hanger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Arlington, AR 98223

437 N Olympic Ave, Arlington, AR 98223

(360) 548-3294

http://silverhangerconsignment.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Women's Clothing

14361 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 963-5437
5.0
(1) · Retail

13236 Northwest Fwy

(713) 895-9997

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

7454 Harwin Dr

(713) 782-7247
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing
(512) 413-6844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

224 E 2nd St

(760) 357-2522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Silver Hanger is located at 437 N Olympic Ave, Arlington, WA. This business specializes in Vintage & Used Clothing and Thrift Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Rawson review for The Silver Hanger
Rebecca Rawson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:19 AM
anonymous review for The Silver Hanger
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 21:09 PM
The Silver Hanger is one of the cleanest consignment stores that i had ever been too. Also the Lady(i think her name in Naomi) that runs the place is one of the most nicest people that i have ever met. The quality of there items are top notch,clean and inexpensive.I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to get high end clothes or even to consign. I have done both. I don't have face book but they call me Bee.
Chad-Dawn Bartlow review for The Silver Hanger
Chad-Dawn Bartlow on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 01:19 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
slgettmann1 review for The Silver Hanger
slgettmann1 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 12:34 PM
The Silver Hanger is a great place for exchanges on dresses, shoes and accessories. They have it all.I love shopping there.
anonymous review for The Silver Hanger
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/23/2012, 13:09 PM
We walked in the store and were greeted with warmth and enthusiasm. My daughter asked what the lady would wear to a casual wedding in the rain and after a few more questions about comfort and colors, Jeanne came up with a wonderful combination!! We are impressed with the knowledge she has and the way she conducted herself. We are returning to this store and telling all of our friends!
littlemissbria review for The Silver Hanger
littlemissbria on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/04/2012, 05:42 AM
This place is so great! Most consignment stores only have t-shirts and jeans, but it seems like everyone in Arlington takes their old prom dresses here. They have so many gorgeous dresses! Perfect for a bride/bridesmaid on a budget :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.