Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shop Houston

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77043

2121 Brittmoore Rd #4900, Suite 4900, Houston, TX 77043

(832) 252-9030

https://theshophouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6201 Bayway Dr

(281) 424-2574
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

7505 Bissonnet St

(713) 981-4184
5.0
(2) · Automotive

11940 Hempstead Rd

(713) 895-0433
About

Specialties We provide Nissan factory recommended GTR maintenance, diagnosis and repair, and specialize in performance modifications. From the classic 1971 KCG10, to the 1990 Skyline R32, all the way to the 2017 Nismo GTR, and everything in between; we do it all. Don't have a GTR? We have you covered. We have a great deal of expertise with Nissan, Infiniti, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Toyota, and more. Let's discuss your project today. History Established in 2016. We have been part of the automotive community for more than a decade. The Shop opened in October 2016 as a place to offer assistance and expertise to the community we love. We specialize in the legacy Nissan Skyline GTR, GTS and modern GTR

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
595
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Volk on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:35 AM
Drove 6 hours to see the guys here at The Shop Houston to have all the fluids changed in my GTR and discuss future modifications. Had an absolute wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and super knowledgeable. Highly recommend y’all take your car to see them 🏼
Johnathan Duong on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 06:55 AM
Kaina is the MAN! I called Saturday morning needing a GT-R to be looked at, said cool come on in, and gave me the diagnostic data I was looking for. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous in his mannerism. I’d highly recommend this place and they have super cars on all their lifts, so they know what they’re doing!
Scott Been on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:09 AM
Just got my car back on FBO E85 plus a BL Inter-cooler. Love it!! Now, need to save up for a turbo upgrade. A+++++
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rob Estrella on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:22 AM
Vaughn Simon was very helpful and professional in providing me the information and parts needed to customize my build. I’ve also contacted him in the past regarding a GTR that I was working on. Unlike most shops he was not hesitant to provide me with the info that I needed. The Shop Houston is a top notch business, I would recommend them to anyone looking for tier 1 work.
Henry Gonzalez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:34 AM
Great customer service. Always has parts I need instock and at great prices.
Andres Aggy on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:46 AM
Great shop, needed my abs cycled they did it really quick. Highly recommended for all GTR needs.
Gunn Kim on Facebook

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 16:37 PM
Tech was top notch and excellent followup with the repair.
Sam Yousif on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:06 AM
Where do I start? If there were 10 stars they would get all of them! Cant thank you guys enough for always being helpful, super knowledgeable, and professional. Always going above and beyond taking care of your clients and making sure theyre happy. If you're looking for a performance shop, look no further, rest assured that you will be in good hands with Vaughn and The Shop Houston. Don't just take my word for it, stop by there and take a look. I personally have referred multiple people there and will always continue to do so. Keep up the good work guys!
Kelly Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 02:02 AM
This shop is above the rest by far. I couldn’t squeeze time to drive my car almost an hour to their shop for maintenance so they sent a person to pick my car up and drop it off. They also quoted me 1k less then the dealer to do the work. Can’t say enough about this shop!!! I have a 2010 GTR!!! They are for sure NOT “basic”!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.