Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shade Tree Diy Garage

Own this business?
4.4
27 reviews
|Automotive|Panama City, Florida 32404

5213 E Highway 98, Panama City, Florida 32404

(850) 615-0123

http://www.theshadetreediy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fort Collins Bike Co-op
4.8
(76) · Automotive

80521, 1501 N College Ave

(970) 484-3804

1 person is looking at this business

Your Dream Garage Do It Yourself Auto Shop
4.8
(44) · Automotive

13409 Garvey Ave

(626) 338-6325

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are the ONLY Do-It-Yourself auto repair shop in Oklahoma. Serving the Panama City & Parker area by offering you 2 lifts, MANY basic and specialty tools, and convenient hours. We get discounted parts delivered from all major parts stores so you don't have to go hunting for them. If you are a bit rusty or inexperienced we will gladly walk you through many maintenance & repair procedures. No longer do you have to pay HIGH PRICES to mechanics because you don't have the place to work or are lacking a special tool, come on in and see how we can help you save HUNDREDS today! Need to work on your car, truck, motorcycle, or boat? we can support them all. with 6 automotive lifts, a motorcycle lift,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
27 reviews
520
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Arrison Powers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/04/2015, 10:12 AM
    Cassandra Hancock on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/13/2014, 03:00 AM
    Wonderful people and great service.
    Business Response:

    thank you so much for the positive review & kind words. we have changed our name to 'youdo auto repair' with a new Facebook page of facebook.com/youdoautorepair but we still strive for the same level of client engagement & value to our community. please be sure to follow the new page for updates & upcoming specials

    Damian Kelley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/05/2014, 07:50 AM
    I've gone to this place a few times in the past and had no problems. While it was in Oklahoma I had help with some things I didn't know about at the time such as how to use the spring compressor. That being said, I also had a friend who had his car in there and his dog scratched the side of the driver side door while I was there. My other friend detailed his car right before he decided to tell him that he was leaving really soon so he never got paid for that. Other than that, I like the idea of the shop and everyone has their own way of running a business. I'm military also so I know about the commitment and having to leave when they say so.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rémi Roy on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/02/2014, 02:33 AM
    I just came there today and it was a real pleasure. I really enjoy my time there and I received tons of advice to help me. The shade Tree is really well equip for every task you need to do on your car. It's the best place to go and learn with professional tools and advice. You know at the end, Changing oil or brake is super easy when you try to do by your self. Especially with a lift to work at the right height. Thank you to be in the community!
    Raphy Feolino on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 08:26 AM
    I had an awesome experience here! Jason (owner) is very knowledgeable and displayed the best customer service I've EVER experienced at any car shop. The whole do-it-yourself idea is GENIUS and definitely saves people money! He helped me inspect a car before purchasing and did a great job sharing his knowledge of cars and helping us become aware of everything. This is the only car repair place that I'll go to in town! He knows how to take care of the customers and he's a very friendly guy. Thanks Jason! 2 THUMBS UP!
    Jason Nicholson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/05/2014, 11:38 AM
    Chris Burnett on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/02/2014, 05:13 AM
    Richard Smith on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/26/2013, 00:12 AM
    Lawrence Hap Arnold on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/09/2013, 03:17 AM
    Just did and oil change and "super tune up" that would've cost hundreds $$$ at the dealer. Great work at a FRACTION of the cost!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.