Logo White
Watch Demo

The Seay Firm LLC

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Legal|Atlanta, GA 30318

LMR-17, 1200 Foster St NW b8, 1200 Foster St NW b8, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 913-4232

http://theseayfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Morris Music Law, PC
5.0
(11) · Legal

475 W Washington Blvd

(310) 439-3737
Lewis Longman & Walker, Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

515 N Flagler Dr #1500

(561) 640-0820

About

We do entertainment law, and lots of it. The Seay Firm LLC primarily works with artists and arts-related organizations. We provide legal solutions as creative as you are.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Polay on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 05:33 AM
impeccable service and quality of competency. I would recommend to anyoneAward Banner
Jennifer Teems Seay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 04:54 AM
Heavygame Dot Biz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:46 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Ryan Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:00 AM
I reached out to John due to excellent reviews. I found he was extremely knowledgeable on the entertainment industry, particularly contractual agreements and trademarks/copyrights as that was the type of work I needed done. He was able to explain everything in very understandable terms for someone like me who is an amateur in the music industry which allowed me to learn a lot. Thanks to him, I now I have a song in the works with a major artist/producer and my own official trademark/copyright. I will be working with the Seay Firm in the future to ensure my music career is protected and executed in the most successful manner. Also, John was very easy to get ahold of which was great. Thanks so ...  more>>
Tracey Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:17 AM
Ben Burnum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:40 AM
Phillip J on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 07:11 AM
Rashone Looka on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 02:52 AM
Marium Khalid on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.