Logo White
Watch Demo

THE SCENTARIUM

Claimed
4.9
46 reviews
|Perfume|New York, NY 10013

85 Franklin St, New York, NY 10013

(917) 449-1134

https://www.scenterprises.com/contact

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Perfume

200 Anderson Ave

(201) 964-0900
5.0
(3) · Perfume

236 Blackford Ave

(732) 469-6615
5.0
(3) · Beauty

485 S Broadway #35

(516) 513-0552
About

Loved the experience of sitting down with Sue and discussing various fragrances. She is one of those individuals that makes you feel as if you've always been friends. She is funny, charismatic and very knowledgeable. Fun hour of learning about scents and chatting with the fabulous Sue! I cannot say enough amazing things about Scenterprises. You walk in and you are transported into a magical, classical, intoxicating space where you can let your sense of smell completely take over.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary E. Rossow on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 10:32 AM
Mary E. Rossow on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 03:38 AM
💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐 Love the personalized attention to my needs. Fabulous customized 🎁 gift. Mary E. Rossow RossowResources.com 💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐
Brigitte Segura on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 19:28 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brigitte Segura on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:10 PM
Jeffrey Alan Greischel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 13:51 PM
Letha Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 17:22 PM
Letha Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 10:03 AM
Where can you go and create your own scent/ perfume ??!! Well, look no further ... using the highest quality of Perfume oils, I entrusted the expertise of Sue Phillips, the Creator, to help me understand the enticing & intriguing complexities/ mixtures of scents and just what makes "Your Notes" high or low. She helped me find my desired undertones and scents that awakened & stimulated my senses. WoW!!! I knew there were certain scents I was most attracted to, But what a scent-sational experience! Thank You, SUE PHILLIPS in helping me Create MY PERFECT SCENT � ����� I'm totally Enticed‼ � ����
Victoria Gunn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 16:05 PM
Victoria Gunn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 05:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.