Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
258 reviews
|Halotherapy|Delray Beach, FL 33483

3100 S Federal Hwy, Ste 3, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 316-7258

https://thesaltsuite.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We provide a 100% all natural, drug free, non invasive treatment for skin and respiratory conditions. Customers sit comfortably in a reclining leather chair in a room filled with Dead Sea Salt on the walls and floor. More Dead Sea Salt is blown into the air in a dry salt aerosol. During the 45 minute session the salt acts as an anti-bacterial and reduces swelling in the lungs and sinuses. Here are some of the conditions we help treat: COPD, Asthma, Sinusitis, Ear Infections, Emphysema, Dermatitis, Psoriasis, Eczema, Smoker's Cough and many of our customers find it reduces stress. History Established in 2011. The Salt Suite was designed to mimic the Salt Mines of eastern Europe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
258 reviews
5188
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hugh D Albright on Facebook

6 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:03 AM
Anything that might help is worth the small investment
Cassidy Shea Neubrander on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2020, 01:08 AM
Amazing facility. Had a wonderful evening and can’t wait to go back.
Business Response:

And we hope to see you again very soon!!!

Giovanni F Crupi on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2020, 02:05 AM
Healthy and very relaxing
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lakesia Harris on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2020, 04:36 AM
I have allergies that affect my sinuses. This place is amazing. After one 45 minute session my nasal passage was cleared. I recommend trying this place out especially if you live in Florida where there are high amounts of pollen in the air.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad that you feel better and look forward to seeing you soon!

Bruce Petricca on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 03:55 AM
Since being diagnosed with a heart condition and two breathing disorders I struggle everyday for every breath I take... Since going to the Salt Suite my breathing is completely opened up and it's only been four treatments... I am truly a believer... I recommend this highly to anyone with a breathing disorder
Rich Segall on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 08:56 AM
It was a unique experience for me. Didn’t know what to expect honestly.It was very relaxing and the effect of the aerosolized salt really helped my breathing. Much higher volume of breathing even to this minute. I’m bringing my wife next time. 5 out of 5 stars from me. Jessie the manager is really knowledgeable and took great care of me.
Business Response:

Thanks for the comment Rich! So glad to hear you are experiencing better breathing and after just one session! We are looking forward to meeting your wife! see you soon.

Julie Carrington-Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 04:31 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff makes for a pleasant visit. I purchased a membership and cant be any happier!
Business Response:

Yeah, we are so excited that you are a member! Thank you for taking time to recommend us!

Sonja Engels on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 03:41 AM
Best place ever, clean, peaceful, healing, if you just need a minute to yourself, do yourself a favor, book now!
Business Response:

We appreciate your review, Sonja! We are glad that your visit was restorative. We hope to see you again soon!

Nicole Pla on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2020, 08:16 AM
The employee Natalia walked us through our visit and made the experience so relaxing. After the session she went ahead and explained the products at the suite with such detail and so much energy that I purchased the mud mask and the toner. I would recommend it and would love to go back.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicole. We are glad that you were relaxed and hope that you enjoy your Mindful Minerals products.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.