Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Own this business?
4.8
227 reviews
|Halotherapy|Delray Beach, FL 33483

3100 S Federal Hwy, Ste 3, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 316-7258

https://www.thesaltsuite.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We provide a 100% all natural, drug free, non invasive treatment for skin and respiratory conditions. Customers sit comfortably in a reclining leather chair in a room filled with Dead Sea Salt on the walls and floor. More Dead Sea Salt is blown into the air in a dry salt aerosol. During the 45 minute session the salt acts as an anti-bacterial and reduces swelling in the lungs and sinuses. Here are some of the conditions we help treat: COPD, Asthma, Sinusitis, Ear Infections, Emphysema, Dermatitis, Psoriasis, Eczema, Smoker's Cough and many of our customers find it reduces stress. History Established in 2011. The Salt Suite was designed to mimic the Salt Mines of eastern Europe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
227 reviews
5171
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Bedner Sr. on Facebook

11 days ago

08/01/2020, 06:58 AM
Friendly, beneficial for sinus issues
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Raymond! We are so happy salt therapy helps. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Lindsay Taylor Perlman on Facebook

17 days ago

07/27/2020, 05:45 AM
Just had my first visit today. Was having stress and anxiety before going to the salt suite. And now I feel amazing. Going back next week Monday with my boyfriend mom and boyfriend.
Business Response:

So happy to hear Lindsay! And it was my pleasure meeting you. Can't wait to have you all back in next week :)

David Nekava on Facebook

22 days ago

07/21/2020, 08:35 AM
Salt therapy is more helpful now than ever and Jessica Henderson is awesome! I've recommended the facility to over 30 people since my visit 🥳
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Austin Grimes on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 01:25 AM
This place is incredible! I’ve had the worst experience with allergies all my life, I did my first session there and WOW, what a great experience! I can already breathe more freely and my nose isn’t bothering me nearly as much, after JUST ONE VISIT! The place is very clean and in a great location, the front desk girl, Anna, was remarkable and extremely helpful with answering all of my questions and helping provide a very welcoming vibe. I will definitely be recommending this place to anyone with allergies
Business Response:

Thank you Austin Grimes for your review and thank you for telling your friends! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Denise E. Colbert on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:55 AM
The staff. Ana was friendly, informative and made the experience truly relaxing and enjoyable
Business Response:

So happy you enjoyed your visit Denise! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

LaVerna Bartoletti on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 08:28 AM
A visit to the Salt Suite is a great experience. Very calming and you find you can breath so much better after a visit
Gail Frank on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2019, 06:30 AM
Great experience Nice relaxy
Alexandria Tobin Meaney on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 05:46 AM
I went to the Salt suite with my aunt who has COPD and my 3 year old daughter who was getting over a cold but still had a cough. The staff (Zachary) was super friendly and the facility was very clean. We enjoyed the children’s playroom for about 45 minutes. The next day both my aunt and daughter felt like their symptoms were worse (which was to be expected) but by the next day both felt 10x better! We definitely recommend this place!
Leslie Bell Mortensen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:55 AM
Clean , relaxing and professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.