Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Own this business?
4.8
198 reviews
|Wellness|Delray Beach, FL 33483

3100 S Federal Hwy, Ste 3, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 316-7258

http://www.thesaltsuite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We provide a 100% all natural, drug free, non invasive treatment for skin and respiratory conditions. Customers sit comfortably in a reclining leather chair in a room filled with Dead Sea Salt on the walls and floor. More Dead Sea Salt is blown into the air in a dry salt aerosol. During the 45 minute session the salt acts as an anti-bacterial and reduces swelling in the lungs and sinuses. Here are some of the conditions we help treat: COPD, Asthma, Sinusitis, Ear Infections, Emphysema, Dermatitis, Psoriasis, Eczema, Smoker's Cough and many of our customers find it reduces stress. History Established in 2011. The Salt Suite was designed to mimic the Salt Mines of eastern Europe.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
198 reviews
5158
  
413
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittani Segredo on Facebook

8 days ago

08/18/2019, 05:15 AM
Super relaxing and Zachary was such a sweetheart!!!
John-Michael Nabhan on Facebook

8 days ago

08/18/2019, 03:30 AM
I thought this was a waste of time but I had the best nap ever
Debbie Zimmerman on Facebook

11 days ago

08/15/2019, 03:23 AM
Had no idea what to expect but really loved it. Expected to read the whole time, but felt so relaxed that I fell asleep. Felt like I was breathing better than I had in ages. Very pleasant atmosphere and the reception is lovely and helpful. Will definitely do it again
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Keith Haas on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 06:05 AM
First time and the experience was phenomenal. Diana was awesome! Def will be back!!
Janine Renne on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 17:54 PM
I have really bad sinuses and have for years. My daughter and I tried it yesterday and haven’t felt this good in years. I will be back for more treatments.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 13:12 PM
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Would come back.
Barbarag91@earthlink.net
Peggy Romero on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 13:48 PM
Just thought i would share my thoughts regarding the the salt suite at the mamacita race. Iam not an elite runner. Iam a single mother of a three year old that runs for my health and well being to to the head of household. Runs are suppose to be an escape but in this case it was a humilating and degrading experience. I was one of two strollers. I had no problem w the race or its outside vendors . I enjoyed myself until i entered the salt suite and was treated poorly. The blonde w a megaphone was very upset that i had my son freely out trying to enjoy himself . she badgered me and eyeballed me as if i was less than everybody else because i had a child that was being a 3 yr child! She would no...  more>>
Maria Esteban Hines on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:37 AM
Absolutely the best in salt therapy. The Salt Suite is so much better than other salt caves and salt rooms we have tried throughout the US. The microfiber salt particles are so effective in staving off a cold. Highly recommend!
Pamela Bennett Roulan on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:06 AM
Cacey was amazingly nice from my initial call and throughout my visit. Very much enjoyed my session. Very relaxing and helped me breathe better
Looking forward to coming back.
Business Response:

Can’t wait to see you soon!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.