Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.9
151 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5111
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Jacobson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 11:15 AM
Great place. Relaxing, invigorating, and most importantly, helpful. Great staff, too!
Business Response:

Thanks Alan! Looking forward to helping you breathe better :)

Jen Flanagan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 17:13 PM
So relaxing! I leave with clear sinuses, which is a rarity.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Jen! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Regina Rossi-Lamothe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 13:09 PM
I was diagnosed with severe indoor and outdoor allergies & asthma at the age of 19. By 30 I had 2 major polyp surgeries, polyps underneath my eye socket & brain. I am 49 & have been living in Florida for 5 years, my polyps, allergies & asthma reoccurring. I went to my 1st session last night and felt such a dramatic difference. I slept better and breathed without any congestion. I bought a 1 month unlimited package and ready for my next session tomorrow night. With my homeopathic remedies, Salt Therapy sessions, chiropravtic care and essential oils, I know I am on my way to the better, healthier version of me. So happy to finally go to Salt Suite, relaxing, and healing. Worth it! Love it!
Business Response:

Thank you Regina for your testimony! We look forward to helping you with your wellness journey :)

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Allison Lutz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:14 AM
I will be going back for sure...The receptionist was so sweet... I can already feel the difference...Thanks be To GOD I decided to to take a chance would rather do this anytime rather than taking those awful numbing pills for my sinuses ��
Jennifer Ciccone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:45 AM
I was gifted this experience & found it to be very relaxing & wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your visit! We hope to see you soon :)

Darcye Bethel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 07:53 AM
Very relaxing and quiet. Feels like it's a lil reset button to refuel you to get back to life again. Staff is awesome as well.
Holly Briscoe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 04:36 AM
Jo Maraj on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:46 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to rate us on FB! Any details you can provide to help us earn 5 stars? Hope we see you again!

Cindy Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others ;-)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.