Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.9
150 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5110
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna-Leigh London on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Anna-Leigh! We are proud to offer this treatment for all to experience. See you this week :)

Lori Jenkins Rutsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 16:52 PM
Joel and I love this Salt Suite! Everyone there is so nice, helpful and wonderful. Truly a relaxing, therapeutic and a must try! We will always be lifetime members!
Business Response:

Thank you Lori and Joel! You guys are the best!!! See you soon :)

Danielle Marissa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:15 AM
My son, Niko, was congested for 2 months and we weren’t getting any sleep until we discovered The Salt Suite. He has been going a couple times a week for a month and is doing so much better! The staff is very sweet and helpful and the place is always immaculate. 5 stars ⭐️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cecily Bullers Rouser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:58 PM
I didn’t know what to expect, but what I got was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The staff was welcoming, the facility is clean and serene, and my time in the salt room was a sensory delight. If you want or need to “clear your head” both literally and figuratively, you have come to the right place. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank You, Cecily, for your beautiful review! See you soon :)

Adrian Brion on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 09:37 AM
Always a very relaxing time out and great for your skin and respiratory system. I always leave feeling cleansed and recharged.
Business Response:

Thank You Adrian for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Gina Terese on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:55 AM
Very comfortable recliner, comfy blanket and soothing meditation music, peace and calm after 45 minutes. Pretty intense salt inhalation after 10-15 minutes, everything taste like salt, great for my skin. I would reccomend to bring water in with you, your throat gets a bit irritated and you can rinse your lips if they get too salty.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review Gina we hope to see you soon ;)

Jennifer Edmonson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:31 AM
Very clean and friendly staff
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Jennifer! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Ellaine Sienna Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:08 PM
The Salt Suite is beautiful and Jamie, the owner, really adds a personal welcome. Definitely check it out!�
Business Response:

Thank You Ellaine! Jamie is the best :)

Lillian Vodopija on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:26 AM
I went for the first time yesterday and I loved the experience. Very relaxing. Loved the comfortable recliner, music and the dim lighting. Excellent job in making it very cave-like. I'll definitely be returning!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Please call to schedule your next visit see you soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.