Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.8
128 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://www.thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(229) · Wellness

3100 S Federal Hwy

(561) 316-7258

18 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
128 reviews
595
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:17 AM
Visited for the first time today. My son had so much fun and it really helped our sinuses release.
Mary Fleck Philbin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 11:42 AM
Wonderful relaxing experience
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary, for your feedback! See you soon :)

Anna-Leigh London on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Anna-Leigh! We are proud to offer this treatment for all to experience. See you this week :)

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lori Jenkins Rutsky on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 16:52 PM
Joel and I love this Salt Suite! Everyone there is so nice, helpful and wonderful. Truly a relaxing, therapeutic and a must try! We will always be lifetime members!
Business Response:

Thank you Lori and Joel! You guys are the best!!! See you soon :)

Danielle Marissa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:15 AM
My son, Niko, was congested for 2 months and we weren’t getting any sleep until we discovered The Salt Suite. He has been going a couple times a week for a month and is doing so much better! The staff is very sweet and helpful and the place is always immaculate. 5 stars ⭐️
Cecily Bullers Rouser on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:58 PM
I didn’t know what to expect, but what I got was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The staff was welcoming, the facility is clean and serene, and my time in the salt room was a sensory delight. If you want or need to “clear your head” both literally and figuratively, you have come to the right place. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank You, Cecily, for your beautiful review! See you soon :)

Adrian Brion on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 09:37 AM
Always a very relaxing time out and great for your skin and respiratory system. I always leave feeling cleansed and recharged.
Business Response:

Thank You Adrian for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Gina Terese on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:55 AM
Very comfortable recliner, comfy blanket and soothing meditation music, peace and calm after 45 minutes. Pretty intense salt inhalation after 10-15 minutes, everything taste like salt, great for my skin. I would reccomend to bring water in with you, your throat gets a bit irritated and you can rinse your lips if they get too salty.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review Gina we hope to see you soon ;)

Jennifer Edmonson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:31 AM
Very clean and friendly staff
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Jennifer! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.