Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.9
151 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5111
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simone Grosseau on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 00:36 AM
Friendly and very accommodating staff. My kids love the playroom and we always have a great experience.
Simone Grosseau on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 00:08 AM
Friendly and very accommodating staff. My kids love the playroom and we always have a great experience.
Michele Robin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:40 AM
I love the Salt Suite in Palm Beach Gardens because Jamie and Jessica really care about their clients. They are so warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. Having the Beamer available is something that I have found helpful as well. I encourage everyone to go in and check it out for yourselves, you will be glad that you did. Oh, I forgot to mention that they carry Mindful Mineral products as well and are helpful in determining what your needs are.... STOP IN!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cathy Randazzo-Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:13 AM
Such a relaxing experience! We love going to the Salt Suite. 🙌🏼
Chery Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:40 AM
Went with grandkids for their allergy conditions and helped me too!
Melissa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:07 AM
Yesterday my son wouldn’t stop coughing he wasn’t sick I tried everything so I said that’s it I got up I heard about the salt room 💕 this wonderful lady named Dina helped up and answers all my questions my son had a blast in there and cleared him up in one session it may take a few times I’m going back 3 days a week to help him he slept through the night with no coughing so thankful ..... I would recommend this place for sure
Jane Swider Wolff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:16 AM
I like that it opens my airwaves and that it's a very relaxing place to add to my life.
Gina Hertz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:38 AM
So relaxing it was amazing! 45 minutes seemed to last forever. Left stress free. Going back to help allergies.
Christine Mesa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:24 AM
Love the vibe of the place. Can't wait to try the Bemer machine. :) And love the salt room. Such a neat experience!!! :) And I love that they had a Qi Gong course here. What a neat idea!! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.