Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.8
128 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://www.thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(222) · Wellness

3100 S Federal Hwy

(561) 316-7258

14 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
128 reviews
595
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Hertz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:38 AM
So relaxing it was amazing! 45 minutes seemed to last forever. Left stress free. Going back to help allergies.
Christine Mesa on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 01:24 AM
Love the vibe of the place. Can't wait to try the Bemer machine. :) And love the salt room. Such a neat experience!!! :) And I love that they had a Qi Gong course here. What a neat idea!! :)
Sheryl Begleiter on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:21 AM
We had an awesome first experience there. Super clean. Lots for my little one to do in the kids room. She had no clue it was therapeutic for her allergies. Friendly staff. Can’t wait to go back alone or with my husband. Adult room looks amazing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jim Trimble on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:24 AM
Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere. Helping with my chronic sinus congestion
Tammy Goodwin on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:35 AM
Very therapeutic &relaxing.Friendly staff -I would highly recommend!
Angie Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:38 AM
So relaxing, I suffer from allergies and after only 4 minutes I could breath so much better ! It also leaves you in feel good mood . Staff are lovely and they sell great line in skin care . I never write reviews but this place is amazing, I joined after my session.
Amanda Herold on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Very relaxing and staff is great about explaining all the benefits of salt. Will be back next time.
Zack Casey on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:01 AM
Very Friendly Place! Great for Good Health!!
Maureen Cestero on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:18 AM
What a wonderful experience meeting all of you at Salt Suite with Suzanne and Shannon! Caring, talented staff, beautiful surroundings! All that healing Scorpio Pisces energy! Highly recommend Salt Suite!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.