Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.9
147 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://www.thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5107
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Gilley on Facebook

2 months ago

01/13/2021, 01:01 AM
incredibly positive experience.............
Business Response:

Glad to hear it and thank you for sharing— few people know what salt therapy is, even though our franchise has been around for 10 years—Helping people breathe easy, sleep better, lower anxiety and have glowing healthy skin ❤️💪

Rilee Morgan Essenberg on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2020, 02:15 AM
Thankful for this place & these people! Their efforts toward helping you feel GREAT go above and beyond 🙏🏼🦋
Arthur J Tassinello on Facebook

3 months ago

12/11/2020, 01:21 AM
A very Salty place where the air is clean and refreshing. The atmosphere calm and conducive to meditating and even taking a snooze. Great way to relax and let go of the stress. And the staff is awesome too!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Jake Guevara on Facebook

4 months ago

11/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Peaceful environment and helpful staff.
Sabrina N Dennis on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2020, 12:38 PM
I had a great time relaxing in the salt room. And the staff was amazing!!
Christina Adorno on Facebook

6 months ago

09/18/2020, 14:41 PM
My children and I sit in the children's room with toys and Netflix and we feel like we have our own private spa, we love it here!
Justine Clarke Lloyd on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2020, 14:10 PM
My daughter and I enjoyed our first visit today! Staff very knowledgeable and informative. The session was extremely relaxing and we are already experiencing the benefits!
Larry Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2020, 16:12 PM
I love going to the Salt Suite. From the moment you walk in the door, the atmosphere is relaxed and pleasant. With a kind and knowledgeable staff, customer service is always outstanding. Salt therapy is a good way to achieve and maintain a number of health benefits. I highly recommend Salt Suite.
Rob Shafran on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2020, 16:01 PM
well maintained, peaceful and relaxing 😎
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.