Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.8
101 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area

The Salt Suite
4.8
(198) · Wellness

3100 S Federal Hwy

(561) 316-7258

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
581
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zack Casey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:01 AM
Very Friendly Place! Great for Good Health!!
Viveca Chasteen Park on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 11:22 AM
It is so relaxing!! No interruptions like you can get at home either. Can’t say enough good things about The Salt Suite!
Maureen Cestero on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:18 AM
What a wonderful experience meeting all of you at Salt Suite with Suzanne and Shannon! Caring, talented staff, beautiful surroundings! All that healing Scorpio Pisces energy! Highly recommend Salt Suite!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherry Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:17 AM
Visited for the first time today. My son had so much fun and it really helped our sinuses release.
Jessica Moise on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:52 AM
I love working here with our fabulous team☺️If you have any respiratory, skin conditions or simply need a place to come relax please come visit. We’ve helped so many people manage Allergies, Asthma, COPD, Eczema, Psoriasis, Anxiety... we also carry Mindful Minerals the most amazing skin care line I’ll tell you all about it in person 😉 call 561-316-3105 to schedule it’s only $17.50 for your first visit.
Business Response:

Love you back Jess 😘 Thank you for making everyone who visits The Salt Suite PGA feel special and cared for!

Mary Fleck Philbin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 11:42 AM
Wonderful relaxing experience
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary, for your feedback! See you soon :)

Anna-Leigh London on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2018, 14:16 PM
I have breathing issues, sometimes they can be very uncomfortable to life threatening. I had double pneumonia this summer, followed by ‘gunk’ I had trouble getting out of my lungs. I joined the monthly membership, and I go as much as I’m able. I’ve seen tremendous improvement in my breathing. It’s also very relaxing. It’s a beautiful room, all white, very comfortable.
I really look forward to my Salt Suite sessions. It seems more effective than taking medicines such as inhalers and expectorants, and yet.... it’s totally natural and non toxic. There’s something about breathing the aerosolized fine salt that helps your body clear your lungs. It’s also nice for your skin.
It’s important not to
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Anna-Leigh! We are proud to offer this treatment for all to experience. See you this week :)

Lori Jenkins Rutsky on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2018, 16:52 PM
Joel and I love this Salt Suite! Everyone there is so nice, helpful and wonderful. Truly a relaxing, therapeutic and a must try! We will always be lifetime members!
Business Response:

Thank you Lori and Joel! You guys are the best!!! See you soon :)

Danielle Roberts Lena on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 10:18 AM
My son, Niko, was congested for 2 months and we weren’t getting any sleep until we discovered The Salt Suite. He has been going a couple times a week for a month and is doing so much better!
The staff is very sweet and helpful and the place is always immaculate. 5 stars ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank You, Danielle!! We appreciate your wonderful review see you soon :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.