Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Suite

Claimed
4.8
126 reviews
|Halotherapy|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5510 PGA Boulevard #105, Ste 105, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 316-3105

https://www.thesaltsuite.com/locations/palm-beach-gardens

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(222) · Wellness

3100 S Federal Hwy

(561) 316-7258

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Helping adults and children breathe better! The Salt Suite has recreated the micro-climate of a salt cave where stress melts away, the immune system is boosted, and respiratory and skin conditions clear up. Come experience true relief from sinus pressure, and symptoms of asthma and allergies, dermatitis and COPD. Salt creates a negative ion environment balancing our bodies from the electronics all around us. This space is instantly calming, helping people sleep better at night and snore less! Increase collagen by activating skin cells! History Established in 2015. The third location of The Salt Suite in Palm Beach County was opened to offer a natural and effective alternative to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
595
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simone Grosseau on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:36 AM
Friendly and very accommodating staff. My kids love the playroom and we always have a great experience.
Simone Grosseau on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:08 AM
Friendly and very accommodating staff. My kids love the playroom and we always have a great experience.
Michele Robin on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:40 AM
I love the Salt Suite in Palm Beach Gardens because Jamie and Jessica really care about their clients. They are so warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. Having the Beamer available is something that I have found helpful as well. I encourage everyone to go in and check it out for yourselves, you will be glad that you did. Oh, I forgot to mention that they carry Mindful Mineral products as well and are helpful in determining what your needs are.... STOP IN!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cathy Randazzo-Olsen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:13 AM
Such a relaxing experience! We love going to the Salt Suite. 🙌🏼
Chery Horton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:40 AM
Went with grandkids for their allergy conditions and helped me too!
Melissa Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:07 AM
Yesterday my son wouldn’t stop coughing he wasn’t sick I tried everything so I said that’s it I got up I heard about the salt room 💕 this wonderful lady named Dina helped up and answers all my questions my son had a blast in there and cleared him up in one session it may take a few times I’m going back 3 days a week to help him he slept through the night with no coughing so thankful ..... I would recommend this place for sure
Jane Swider Wolff on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:16 AM
I like that it opens my airwaves and that it's a very relaxing place to add to my life.
Gina Hertz on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:38 AM
So relaxing it was amazing! 45 minutes seemed to last forever. Left stress free. Going back to help allergies.
Christine Mesa on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:24 AM
Love the vibe of the place. Can't wait to try the Bemer machine. :) And love the salt room. Such a neat experience!!! :) And I love that they had a Qi Gong course here. What a neat idea!! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.