Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Lake Dental Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Dental|Holladay, UT 84117

2040 E Murray Holladay Rd #208, 208, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 278-7100

https://www.slcdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Salt Lake City UT Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Dental Clinic, Family Dentist, Porcelain Veneers, Composite Resin, Lumineers, Zirconia Porcelain, General Dentistry, Teeth Cleaning, Root Canals, Avulsed Tooth, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Tooth Fillings, Tooth Replacement, Chipped Tooth, Toothaches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Mendoza-Perez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:21 AM
Dr. Elder and his team do an amazing job! I recommend him 100% come get your teeth checked. 🦷😁
Melissa Dempsey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Scott and staff are amazing. He makes you feel right at home. never though I would laugh that much in a dentist office. I am a nervous patient and he put me at ease with humor and relatability.
Kelsey Lynn Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 14:59 PM
Literally the BEST dentist ever. I’ve had a horrible experience in the passed with other dental offices and he is just amazing about listening to me vent about it & really reassuring me the same thing won’t happen. He cares about me as a patient and he really does an amazing job. He is very personable and always has us all laughing. I’m not going anywhere else 😝
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tia Martyns on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:46 AM
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:11 AM
Dr. Elder is amazing! I found him through a sort of "hand-of-god" moment, when he came into my Shopko eyecare center for some chums. My husband had an Ecigarette explode in his mouth, and Dr. Elder offered to help! Hes the best and always makes us comfortable and enjoy going to the dentist!
Jenny Bunnell Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 10:26 AM
Dr. Elder is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is not only personable and detail oriented but actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable. My kids even like going. His staff also does an incredible job! Glad we found Scott and his crew.
Destiny Lanier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 17:00 PM
Katelin Floy Hosman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 19:33 PM
People! If you need a great dentist, you have to go see Dr. Scott Elder. He is the absolute best. He's talented, personable, quick, and really cares about his patients. I'm not kidding you, he's an artist. And his staff? Just so great. The whole office has such a good vibe. I can't recommend Salt Lake Dental Clinic enough - and if you know me, you know I'm super picky about anything to do with teeth. Seriously, go.
Greg Neville on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 09:15 AM
Dr. Elder is not only an amazing dentist but he also has a wonderful staff! If you are looking for a Dentist look no further, Salt Lake Dental Clinic is the place!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.