Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salt Lake Dental Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84117

2040 E Murray Holladay Rd #208, 208, Salt Lake City, UT 84117

(801) 278-7100

http://www.slcdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salt Lake City UT Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Dental Clinic, Family Dentist, Porcelain Veneers, Composite Resin, Lumineers, Zirconia Porcelain, General Dentistry, Teeth Cleaning, Root Canals, Avulsed Tooth, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Tooth Fillings, Tooth Replacement, Chipped Tooth, Toothaches

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Dempsey on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Scott and staff are amazing. He makes you feel right at home. never though I would laugh that much in a dentist office. I am a nervous patient and he put me at ease with humor and relatability.
Kelsey Lynn Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 14:59 PM
Literally the BEST dentist ever. I’ve had a horrible experience in the passed with other dental offices and he is just amazing about listening to me vent about it & really reassuring me the same thing won’t happen. He cares about me as a patient and he really does an amazing job. He is very personable and always has us all laughing. I’m not going anywhere else 😝
Tia Martyns on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:46 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:11 AM
Dr. Elder is amazing! I found him through a sort of "hand-of-god" moment, when he came into my Shopko eyecare center for some chums. My husband had an Ecigarette explode in his mouth, and Dr. Elder offered to help! Hes the best and always makes us comfortable and enjoy going to the dentist!
Jenny Bunnell Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 10:26 AM
Dr. Elder is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is not only personable and detail oriented but actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable. My kids even like going. His staff also does an incredible job! Glad we found Scott and his crew.
Destiny Lanier on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:09 AM
My husband & I have been seeing Dr.Elder & his wonderful assistant Jessica for about 3 years now. Scott Elder is the most loving, kind, hardworking, genuine,friendly, selfless dentist I've met in my entire life!!!!!!
From day 1 him & his staff made it easy to keep coming back for more work, they all are so friendly, loving & caring. I highly recommend this office & Dr. Elder to anyone looking for any dental work!!!
10 star rating in my opinion. ��⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️��
They are like family to us!!!
Katelin Floy Hosman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 19:33 PM
People! If you need a great dentist, you have to go see Dr. Scott Elder. He is the absolute best. He's talented, personable, quick, and really cares about his patients. I'm not kidding you, he's an artist. And his staff? Just so great. The whole office has such a good vibe. I can't recommend Salt Lake Dental Clinic enough - and if you know me, you know I'm super picky about anything to do with teeth. Seriously, go.
Greg Neville on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 09:15 AM
Dr. Elder is not only an amazing dentist but he also has a wonderful staff! If you are looking for a Dentist look no further, Salt Lake Dental Clinic is the place!!
Whitnee Whitehead Moreland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 06:31 AM
Dr Elder and his team are the best of the best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.