Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rubi Slipper

Own this business?
4.5
777 reviews
|Restaurants|Alamosa, CO 81101

506 State Ave, Alamosa, CO 81101

(719) 589-2641

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Rubi Slipper is located at 506 State Ave, Alamosa, CO. This business specializes in Restaurants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
777 reviews
5541
  
4149
  
354
  
29
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 768 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Sellers on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:20 AM
Went here because of good reviews, and now it's my turn. My wife raved about the stuffed jalapenos, and I had a delicious bacon jalapeno burger.
KSellers66 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:40 AM
Went here because of good reviews, and now it's my turn. Great place. Went with two families; both the kids and the adults enjoyed the meal. My wife raved about the stuffed jalapenos, and I had a delicious bacon jalapeno burger. Really looking forward to going back.
Bill Salomon on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:26 AM
Seating is by who not when you show up. I liked the restaurant but will not be returning as people who showed up after were seated first. Shame.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lisa Michelle on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 02:37 AM
I really liked the taco salad, basic but everything was tasty!
Ca Otto on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 02:32 AM
Lone star BBQ burger is awesome!!!
Trinette Southway on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:32 AM
Great food!
Laura Beth on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 02:10 AM
They have a rocky road cheesecake; frozen, from a box. I ordered it thinking, "oh yummy." NOT! Our waiter served it to us frozen solid. How the hell was I supposed to eat that!?
Scott White on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 01:18 AM
$2.00 per GLASS of soda (no refills)... Big surprise on my bill!! Especially after eating spicy green chile. Mgr seemed unconcerned. :(
Mike Montoya on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/13/2012, 01:00 AM
Home maid food
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.