Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Hotels|Fox Lake, IL 60020

94 Lippincott Rd, Fox Lake, IL 60020

(847) 587-1705

https://www.domainmarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(29) · Hospitality

725 Madison St

(708) 386-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hotels

100 E Wisconsin Ave #1950

(414) 905-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hotels

1400 W Zellman Ct

(414) 563-4000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

980 Michigan Avenue

(312) 214-3566
5.0
(6) · Bed & Breakfast

W2915 S Lake Shore Dr

(262) 248-3543
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2401 N Main St

(815) 964-7447
About

Bed & Breakfast

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Vick review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Renee Vick on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 09:53 AM
Renee Vick review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Renee Vick on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 04:12 AM
Paul Vick review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Paul Vick on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 03:57 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Paul Vick review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Paul Vick on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 02:47 AM
Wow - What an amazing place! Jimmy went out of his way to make sure we had a great time. If you are looking for a get away with great hospitality on a lake this is your spot! Staying at the Roxana was my wife and I first experience at a Bed and Breakfast and we could not have been more thrilled! The breakfast was awesome as well. We will be telling our friends and family and will we be staying again! Well Done Roxana ( Jimmy and Beth )
Paul Vick review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Paul Vick on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 01:48 AM
Wow - What an amazing place! Jimmy went out of his way to make sure we had a great time. If you are looking for a get away with great hospitality on a lake this is your spot! Staying at the Roxana was my wife and I first experience at a Bed and Breakfast and we could not have been more thrilled! The breakfast was awesome as well. We will be telling our friends and family and will we be staying again! Well Done Roxana ( Jimmy and Beth )
Sid Rothenberg review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Sid Rothenberg on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2014, 04:25 AM
What a great place to go Jimmy and his family made us feel so very welcome and comfortable. From the campfire at night to the delicous breakfast in the morning. If you are looking for a great, quiet, relaxing getaway, you need to check them out.
Melissa Thibodeau O'Brien review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Melissa Thibodeau O'Brien on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 07:08 AM
Stunning gem tucked away in Fox Lake!! We held our wedding ceremony here on 6/16/13 and my family loved their stay here! 100% recommended!
Lynn Rossell review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Lynn Rossell on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:47 AM
A good time was had by all! Thank you Jimmy and Beth!
Pete Moran review for The Roxana Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Pete Moran on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.