Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
183 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

2 people are looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

5 people are looking at this business

The Yeatts Law Firm
4.6
(32) · Legal

2829 2nd Ave S #220

(205) 530-1331

2 people are looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

3 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
183 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Twirly B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:20 AM
Incredible person and attorney: Jennifer Rose and her firm handled a complex divorce for me that several attorneys before had bailed out of. She was wonderful, competent, and very passionate. Her dedication to my case made me grateful the others bailed.Award Banner
Sherr B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:15 AM
Very happy with the performance of all the staff and the attorneys that helped me and represented me in court. I ended up getting more than I actually even hoped for as the judge threw the book at my ex. Would wholeheartedly recommend Rose Law to anyone going though a divorce.
Overseas Q. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:17 AM
I'd just like to give a huge thank you to all the attorneys and staff here who saved not only my kids but my business as well. You folks really know your stuff here and I am blessed to have had y'all representing me.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
moombahtone H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 02:05 AM
Jennifer did great on my case and was very professional. I felt she was very upfront with me and got an outcome that I was dreaming of. Smart smart lady.
Sunny D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 02:46 AM
Jennifer made me comfortable with how the process should work and the outcome she was trying to get me. When we got to court I felt she was on top of things and very aggressive in fighting for me and I got the feeling she cared as opposed to my exes attorney who seemed to be going through the motions. She obviously cares about her job and seems to know the law much better than my last attorney.
verdie b. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 01:07 AM
Very patient with a case that was drawn out by opposing party. Understanding to clients frustrations. Persistent in resolving matters that were delayed by opposing party. Knowlegeable of other states laws regarding child support. Firm, when needs to be. Fair, competent, dependable. Office staff, proficient in relaying detailed messages, returns call promptly and maintains professional at all times, even when dealing with stressed client.
Angela J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:11 AM
I used Jennifer for my divorce and she helped me through an extremely hard time. She is an attorney with integrity and true passion for what she does. Because of all that I was going through I wanted to find someone who cared enough to fight for me. She did. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there for me when nobody else would.
Teisha D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/02/2014, 02:59 AM
Wish I had found yall first. i went through several other lawyers who just botched my case and cost me years with my boys. Thanks for doing what they couldn't by getting my custody rights back. yall are awesome! :)
Merry A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:24 AM
SHE HAS AS MUCH PASSION ABOUT HER WORK AS ANYONE I HAVE EVER KNOWN AND SHE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB FOR MY WIFE
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.