Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
183 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

2 people are looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

6 people are looking at this business

The Yeatts Law Firm
4.6
(32) · Legal

2829 2nd Ave S #220

(205) 530-1331

2 people are looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

5 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
183 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RainingMoney B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:05 AM
She handled my divorce. I would recommend her to everybody for her persistence, aggressiveness, and knowledge of the law.Award Banner
TwistedMetal B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:26 AM
Mrs. Rose was very helpful in helping me navigate a nasty divorce and scary trial. She was very aggressive in defending me to the court and in putting forward a very compelling case as to why I should have custody of my children. The judge was even impressed enough to tell me during our proceedings what an excellent job my attorney was doing. Needless to say I won my case and my children are where they are safest, with me. I would wholeheartedly recommend for anyone who needs a GOOD lawyer to check out the Rose Law Firm, it worked wonders for me
pizza pie p. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:49 AM
I was very pleased and impressed with the expertise, motivation and aggressive philosophy of Attorney Jennifer Rose. I was thoroughly and consistently satisfied. After trying to make progress in my case for a duration of more than four years - and just about as many lawyers - it was not until the Rose Firm took over that I got anywhere. I finally was able to achieve a victorious conclusion to a long, frustrating, exhausting and expensive ordeal
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ray B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:53 AM
Mrs. Rose helped me through the worst time in my life. I had lost my children due to false allegations by my husband. She fought for me tooth and nail until I got my kids back. She returned my whole world to me and I am forever grateful. Thanks Mrs. Rose for all you do! I would recommend her to everyone including my family and closest friends. She is the best.
Visual S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:30 AM
Ms. Rose helped us through the adoptions of two of our children. I have recommended her numerous times and look forward to working with her again this year with the adoption of our daughter. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions promptly.
Wall-E T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 01:03 AM
In addition to being an excellent attorney, Ms. Ebrahimi is the consumate client’s advocate
walker R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 02:08 AM
Trust is so important in the Attorney/ Client relationship. Ms. Rose proved her trustworthiness consistently. Furthermore, she is very fair and ethical in billing practices. On any occasion when I had an issue or question with billing she resolved the problem fairly and courteously.My advise to anyone involved in any sort of litigation is to invest in a good lawyer from the start.I absolutely highly recommend the Rose Law Firm.
MuseResistance B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 01:55 AM
I used Jennifer for my divorce and she helped me through an extremely hard time. She is an attorney with integrity and true passion for what she does. I am so glad that I used her as choosing the right attorney is a very important decision and one people shouldn't take lightly. The right attorney can make or break a case. I am so glad I found Jennifer. Thanks! A very satisfied clilent
trueshot A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:44 AM
Great group of attorneys. Very professional and attentive. I had an ongoing custody battle and got help just in the nick of time. I tried to do it myself for a year and was about to lose my children. I called The Rose Law Firm and now have full sole custody of my children. My children are my world and I owe everything to this firm
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.