Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
180 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

http://www.theroselawfirmllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

3 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

3 people are looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

2 people are looking at this business

The Zwiebel Law Firm
4.8
(41) · Legal

826 Columbiana Rd

(205) 623-1001
The Oncale Firm
4.7
(17) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

2 people are looking at this business

Jones Marcus A Iii
4.7
(24) · Legal

300 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

(205) 252-1146

3 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
180 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FlowerGiver T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:00 AM
Productive CompanyAward Banner
Gane S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:35 AM
Got my case finished quickly and was happy with results. They were very firm with the other side and didn't bow down to the crazy demands of my ex. Another nice perk was that my attorney gave me her cell number to call for emergencies. i had a couple of questions that she answered from texts i sent and i called on one occasion late at night because my crazy ex was causing trouble and she talked to me and we set a plan of action right then.
LightSleeper F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/24/2015, 02:12 AM
Mrs. Rose is fantastic. She got me exactly what I was looking for and then some in my divorce! My exhusband cheated on me and thought he was going to get away with it without paying a dime to me, WRONG! The judge ended up throwing the book at him and I got a nice sum of money to restart my life with. When he was slow to pay after my case I told Jennifer and she took care of it for me in record time. I couldn't have really asked for more :) I have since personally recommended her to anyone I know thinking about divorce
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
SweetTooth C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:30 AM
Jennifer Rose is a dedicated and ambitious attorney making a name for herself in the legal community
Can'tCatchMe L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:58 AM
The Rose Law provided quality representation and value for the money. I was always able to get in touch with Jennifer Rose and/or her secretary and both returned emails and messages very promptly. I was very pleased with their services and would highly recommend the Rose Law Firm to anyone looking for a law firm that actually does care about its clients and takes the time to get to know them personally.
overt opportunist o. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:39 AM
Jennifer helped me with a divorce modification. We had to modify my child support and visitation. What I loved is that she didn't wait to file documents, she immediately got to work on my case. She got my visitation increased and the child support to what it should have been to begin with instead of the ridiculously high number that the other side had insisted on--a number that would have left me unable to even pay my bills each month. Trust me, its not that I don't want to support my kids but as a father, I have to also keep a roof over my head. I hate that so many dads get a bad rap who actually take care of their kids. (Although I know there are some deadbeat dads out there!) I am just th...  more>>
time2walk A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/26/2015, 02:30 AM
Jennifer and her staff saved my business and my children! I'm very glad I hired Jennifer as I was easily able to tell the difference between how much better my attorneys were vs how my wife's attorney who was supposed to be so great was and the result was that I ended up getting way more than I thought I could. I hope I don't need to hire a divorce attorney again, but if I do at least I know where to go.
CarDealer F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:07 AM
Mrs. Rose came highly recommended to me for custody by a friend who was a former client and she did not disappoint. I actually had no idea that she had two great attorneys working for her as well though, they were a great help to me and my wife at a dark time in my life and best of all I got everything I had initially asked for and then some. Best group of lawyers I've ever used.
Violet Thoughts A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/11/2015, 02:44 AM
I had to find a family law attorney for my divorce and wasn't sure who to use. I researched and found Mrs. Rose. I am glad I found her. Her and her staff are wonderful and truly care about you as a client. She fought for me as if I were truly family. Cannot thank you enough Mrs. Rose for all you did.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.