Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
182 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

http://www.theroselawfirmllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

1 person is looking at this business

The Yeatts Law Firm
4.6
(32) · Legal

2829 2nd Ave S #220

(205) 530-1331
The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

4 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
182 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DZ G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:48 AM
I have learned a lot working hereAward Banner
Rosanne G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:44 AM
She got my visitation increased and the child support to what it should have been
Edo G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 03:07 AM
Jennifer handled my case with honesty and sincerity. She brought my children back home to me and I am forever grateful to her. If you need an experienced divorce custody attorney, call her. Thanks so much Jennifer for all you do.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
RightEYE B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:35 AM
I have my first appointment this Wednesday and after reading these comments I am feeling the possibility of Hope. I've been divorced 2 years and my ex pays child support at his convenience, gets out child at his convenience and puts more effort into his now live in mistress and her four children. I'm hoping to get justice and peace of mind instead being stuck in this never ending nightmare that stresses me to the max and keeps me exhausted emotionally. I hope my results are as positive as the others who have commented. I believe God leads us to people for a reason when we've prayed for peace for so long. My heart is feeling confident.
Sam V. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:27 AM
After interviewing several attorneys for my divorce, Jennifer Rose stood out as the best. I knew the minute I sat down with her that she would take me through the divorce process with my children's best interest in mind and keep me focused on what was important. Her experience in family law is what sealed the deal. Over the agonizing months of the divorce process, I put my trust in Jennifer Rose and her dedication helped me get the outcome I was happy with. Her entire staff was understanding, helpful and efficient. She was was confident, direct, clear and thorough with her answers to my questions. Choosing the right lawyer makes all the difference. I made the right decision choosing Jennifer...  more>>
Ubiquitous H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 02:04 AM
I chose the rose law firm because all you do is family law and I wanted an attorney that did family law to represent me
C B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:40 AM
They know this stuff backwards and forwards.
Marti B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:46 AM
We had a recent case that was relatively simple. We utilized the Rose Law Firm
luckyone m. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/20/2015, 02:28 AM
Very smart lawyers, lots of responsibility early on for young lawyers who engage with the work. Mostly experienced, high quality staff support. Gracious, cordial atmosphere. Top-notch clients and work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.