Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
180 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

http://www.theroselawfirmllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

4 people are looking at this business

The Zwiebel Law Firm
4.8
(41) · Legal

826 Columbiana Rd

(205) 623-1001
The Oncale Firm
4.7
(16) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

5 people are looking at this business

Jones Marcus A Iii
4.7
(23) · Legal

300 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

(205) 252-1146

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
180 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CathleenHubschy468 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:20 AM
The Rose Law Firm provided quality representation and value for the money. Jennifer Rose was first-class, honest and everything moved along quickly. I was very pleased with her services and would highly recommend the Rose Law Firm.
sybiltudgeh089 on Superpages

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:42 AM
Jennifer is a very caring attorney who fought diligently for me. She helped me through the worst time in my life by guiding me step by step and keeping me informed of what was going on my case. I would definitely use her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for an attorney.
NutellaStick T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:03 AM
Jennifer is a very caring attorney who fought diligently for me. She helped me through the worst time in my life by guiding me step by step and keeping me informed of what was going on my case. I would definitely use her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for an attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
reynayuenm527 on Superpages

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:13 AM
Ms. Rose is very knowledge in adoption and family law. She is very informative and responsive and handle our adoptions efficiently. She was available to us to answer all questions that we had. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney to handle their personal legal needs.
ColorsBurst I. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:36 AM
Ms. Rose is very knowledge in adoption and family law. She is very informative and responsive and handle our adoptions efficiently. She was available to us to answer all questions that we had. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney to handle their personal legal needs.
leeann t. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:21 AM
I'd just like to give a huge thank you to all the attorneys and staff here who saved not only my kids but my business as well. You folks really know your stuff here and I am blessed to have had y'all representing me.
Angela B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:44 AM
Jennifer handled my custody battle and I couldn't have asked for better. My kids are now home where they belong. Thank God for Jennifer! I have already referred friends and even a lady I met in the grocery store. Thanks for all you do.
E S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:37 AM
She is an excellent attorney who will fight for you but care about your needs at the same time.
Slyyy G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:18 AM
Very patient with a case that was drawn out by opposing party
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.