Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
182 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

2 people are looking at this business

The Yeatts Law Firm
4.6
(32) · Legal

2829 2nd Ave S #220

(205) 530-1331

4 people are looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

5 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
182 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cordia c. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/27/2018, 01:46 AM
High five for the best family lawyers in town!Award Banner
Wille Z. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/20/2018, 03:01 AM
Outstanding lawyer with an equally outstanding team
zulma r. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Outstanding
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Tos K. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/05/2018, 02:33 AM
Excellent attorney!
bernicenashy108 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:41 AM
Jennifer and her associate Katherine Wright handled my case and were very professional and helpful. They both seemed very experienced in my opinion and always able to quickly answer my questions and concerns about my case and my former wife's behavior. In the end I made out far better in my divorce than I had even asked or hoped for. Highly recommended. :)
B-Cake N. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:17 AM
Jennifer and her associate Katherine Wright handled my case and were very professional and helpful. They both seemed very experienced in my opinion and always able to quickly answer my questions and concerns about my case and my former wife's behavior. In the end I made out far better in my divorce than I had even asked or hoped for. Highly recommended. :)
E O. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:10 AM
The professionalism and preparation made by Ms. Rose was quickly evident. Although an attorney is quite expensive, I knew without a doubt, I had made the correct decision in retaining her.
EulaOliphantq265 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:37 AM
The professionalism and preparation made by Ms. Rose was quickly evident. Although an attorney is quite expensive, I knew without a doubt, I had made the correct decision in retaining her.
CB H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:26 AM
The Rose Law Firm provided quality representation and value for the money. Jennifer Rose was first-class, honest and everything moved along quickly. I was very pleased with her services and would highly recommend the Rose Law Firm.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.