Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.2
173 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

2 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
4.9
(8) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

1 person is looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

3 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
173 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sincerebattle318 on Superpages

a year ago

11/09/2018, 02:13 AM
Very satisfied with the work done by attorney Ronilo. She always explained everything very calmly and professionally to me and she helped me make some very tough decisions easier...I felt like she really fought for me. 100% would use again if needed.
Sine B. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:54 AM
Very satisfied with the work done by attorney Ronilo. She always explained everything very calmly and professionally to me and she helped me make some very tough decisions easier...I felt like she really fought for me. 100% would use again if needed.
Soma D. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/02/2018, 03:08 AM
Great Lawyers helped me get my life back! I used this firm to help with some custody issues and I was very pleased at the way she treated me and my children and the results I got. The attorney on my case was available whenever I need her and she was very patient with my many requests and questions. My case went much quicker than I expected and the problem that I originally came in to get solved got solved even better than I expected. Overall, I would rate service a 10 because they were very attentive to me even after hours. I would rate price an 8 only because there were some but not all attorneys I met with cheaper hourly rates though when I met them I saw why. I'd give value a 10 because t...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
sawansomendrasomendragn1962116 on Superpages

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:26 AM
Great Lawyers helped me get my life back! I used this firm to help with some custody issues and I was very pleased at the way she treated me and my children and the results I got. The attorney on my case was available whenever I need her and she was very patient with my many requests and questions. My case went much quicker than I expected and the problem that I originally came in to get solved got solved even better than I expected. Overall, I would rate service a 10 because they were very attentive to me even after hours. I would rate price an 8 only because there were some but not all attorneys I met with cheaper hourly rates though when I met them I saw why. I'd give value a 10 because t...  more>>
plasnzncpw on Superpages

a year ago

10/26/2018, 04:47 AM
I have worked with her & against her on cases & have found her to be exceptional in every way.
Pl C. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/26/2018, 03:14 AM
I have worked with her & against her on cases & have found her to be exceptional in every way.
Five435 on Superpages

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:58 AM
I'm very impressed by the level of attentiveness and dedication the Rose Law Firm has shown me and my family. I can't thank them enough for all of their help.
Five N. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:19 AM
I'm very impressed by the level of attentiveness and dedication the Rose Law Firm has shown me and my family. I can't thank them enough for all of their help.
Mary S. on Superpages

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Jennifer Rose and her associates are the most professional, compassionate attorneys you will ever meet. Jennifer goes the extra mile to ensure her clients understand the legalities of their situation and gives sound advice from a family-oriented perspective. It's 100% evident that she truly cares about her clients and their outcomes as if they were family. I HIGHLY recommend the Rose Law Firm! You will not find a better family law and divorce attorney!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.