Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
180 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

http://www.theroselawfirmllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

4 people are looking at this business

The Zwiebel Law Firm
4.8
(41) · Legal

826 Columbiana Rd

(205) 623-1001
The Oncale Firm
4.7
(16) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

4 people are looking at this business

Jones Marcus A Iii
4.7
(23) · Legal

300 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

(205) 252-1146

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
180 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
plasnzncpw on Superpages

9 months ago

10/26/2018, 04:47 AM
I have worked with her & against her on cases & have found her to be exceptional in every way.
Pl C. on Citysearch

9 months ago

10/26/2018, 03:14 AM
I have worked with her & against her on cases & have found her to be exceptional in every way.
Five435 on Superpages

9 months ago

10/05/2018, 01:58 AM
I'm very impressed by the level of attentiveness and dedication the Rose Law Firm has shown me and my family. I can't thank them enough for all of their help.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Five N. on Citysearch

9 months ago

10/05/2018, 01:19 AM
I'm very impressed by the level of attentiveness and dedication the Rose Law Firm has shown me and my family. I can't thank them enough for all of their help.
Mary S. on Superpages

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Jennifer Rose and her associates are the most professional, compassionate attorneys you will ever meet. Jennifer goes the extra mile to ensure her clients understand the legalities of their situation and gives sound advice from a family-oriented perspective. It's 100% evident that she truly cares about her clients and their outcomes as if they were family. I HIGHLY recommend the Rose Law Firm! You will not find a better family law and divorce attorney!
maryrosekon on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 01:37 AM
Jennifer Rose and her associates are the most professional, compassionate attorneys you will ever meet. Jennifer goes the extra mile to ensure her clients understand the legalities of their situation and gives sound advice from a family-oriented perspective. It's 100% evident that she truly cares about her clients and their outcomes as if they were family. I HIGHLY recommend the Rose Law Firm! You will not find a better family law and divorce attorney!
Reda C. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/15/2018, 02:43 AM
Great service!
barb c. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/10/2018, 01:32 AM
They completely fixed what my previous attorney screwed up and got my children back to me. Other attorneys have been telling me for years that it couldn't be done, well they just did it. Beyond happy that I found attorneys with the skill to fix my problems and the guts to try.
signea a. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/04/2018, 02:44 AM
Divorce modification, she's the best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.