Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.2
173 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

2 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
4.9
(8) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

1 person is looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

3 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
173 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
verdie b. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 01:07 AM
Very patient with a case that was drawn out by opposing party. Understanding to clients frustrations. Persistent in resolving matters that were delayed by opposing party. Knowlegeable of other states laws regarding child support. Firm, when needs to be. Fair, competent, dependable. Office staff, proficient in relaying detailed messages, returns call promptly and maintains professional at all times, even when dealing with stressed client.
Angela J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:11 AM
I used Jennifer for my divorce and she helped me through an extremely hard time. She is an attorney with integrity and true passion for what she does. Because of all that I was going through I wanted to find someone who cared enough to fight for me. She did. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there for me when nobody else would.
Teisha D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 02:59 AM
Wish I had found yall first. i went through several other lawyers who just botched my case and cost me years with my boys. Thanks for doing what they couldn't by getting my custody rights back. yall are awesome! :)
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Merry A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:24 AM
SHE HAS AS MUCH PASSION ABOUT HER WORK AS ANYONE I HAVE EVER KNOWN AND SHE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB FOR MY WIFE
Fema R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:44 AM
True Pros, Jennifer and her entire staff are fantastic. Although divorce isn't an easy thing to go through, esp with kids, seeing them in action eased my mind quite a bit. They know this stuff backwards and forwards. This is my second divorce (I guess I marry cheaters) and I can honestly say my last attorneys couldn't hold a candle to Jennifer, Mallory, and Tara. I d hire them all over again but hopefully never have to need this kind of service again. Maybe an adoption :)
engaged08 m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:36 AM
Mrs. Rose is the best attorney I've every met! She fought for me as if she were apart of my family, and I can't express my appreciation for everything that she did for me in the hardest time of my life. She was a wonderful friend to me and counselor, and after seeing her fight for me the way she did, I do not think she is capable of losing with as much devotion and passion she personally puts into her clients. I would recomend her to everyone! She's awesome!
Marri C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:17 AM
Thank you and your great team for helping me. I have been very impressed at how all of the attorneys were up-to-date with my case. I have had the opportunity to work with all of the attorneys at your law firm and all have done a great job in helping me with my case. I chose the rose law firm because all you do is family law and I wanted an attorney that did family law to represent me. It really did help give me the advantage to have expert attorneys represent me in this child custody case.
Java B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 02:01 AM
Mrs.Rose helped me at the worst time in my life when I was losing my kids during a divorce. My husband had somehow managed to get temporary custody by the time I came to see Mrs. Rose. Because of her unwillingness to stop fighting for me, I now have my children home where they belong. She is an excellent attorney who will fight for you but care about your needs at the same time. I would recommend her to my closest friends and anyway else going through a divorce. If you want the best, go see her today.
Coordinates E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 02:26 AM
Awesome group of lawyers! They were friendly and approachable to me and hardcore when dealing with the other side, got alimony increased AND child support, all without even stepping foot in the courtroom. I frankly think they scared my ex's lawyer into giving me a good deal-- he didn't want to face them... ha ha. Super happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.