Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.3
180 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

http://www.theroselawfirmllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

4 people are looking at this business

The Zwiebel Law Firm
4.8
(41) · Legal

826 Columbiana Rd

(205) 623-1001
The Oncale Firm
4.7
(16) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

4 people are looking at this business

Jones Marcus A Iii
4.7
(23) · Legal

300 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

(205) 252-1146

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
180 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fema R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:44 AM
True Pros, Jennifer and her entire staff are fantastic. Although divorce isn't an easy thing to go through, esp with kids, seeing them in action eased my mind quite a bit. They know this stuff backwards and forwards. This is my second divorce (I guess I marry cheaters) and I can honestly say my last attorneys couldn't hold a candle to Jennifer, Mallory, and Tara. I d hire them all over again but hopefully never have to need this kind of service again. Maybe an adoption :)
engaged08 m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:36 AM
Mrs. Rose is the best attorney I've every met! She fought for me as if she were apart of my family, and I can't express my appreciation for everything that she did for me in the hardest time of my life. She was a wonderful friend to me and counselor, and after seeing her fight for me the way she did, I do not think she is capable of losing with as much devotion and passion she personally puts into her clients. I would recomend her to everyone! She's awesome!
Marri C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:17 AM
Thank you and your great team for helping me. I have been very impressed at how all of the attorneys were up-to-date with my case. I have had the opportunity to work with all of the attorneys at your law firm and all have done a great job in helping me with my case. I chose the rose law firm because all you do is family law and I wanted an attorney that did family law to represent me. It really did help give me the advantage to have expert attorneys represent me in this child custody case.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Java B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 02:01 AM
Mrs.Rose helped me at the worst time in my life when I was losing my kids during a divorce. My husband had somehow managed to get temporary custody by the time I came to see Mrs. Rose. Because of her unwillingness to stop fighting for me, I now have my children home where they belong. She is an excellent attorney who will fight for you but care about your needs at the same time. I would recommend her to my closest friends and anyway else going through a divorce. If you want the best, go see her today.
Coordinates E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 02:26 AM
Awesome group of lawyers! They were friendly and approachable to me and hardcore when dealing with the other side, got alimony increased AND child support, all without even stepping foot in the courtroom. I frankly think they scared my ex's lawyer into giving me a good deal-- he didn't want to face them... ha ha. Super happy!
student C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:55 AM
She handled a very nasty custody battle for me that went on what seemed like forever. In the end, I won thanks to Jennifer. She is an amazingly kind hearted woman with a passion for the law and seeing that things are done right. I have recommended her to my family and closest friends. She is the attorney in my book.
DisturbedNomad H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 01:13 AM
I had a divorce that was really nasty and complex. Mrs. Rose and the entire firm were awesome. Jennifer Rose is the kind of attorney who is compassionate to her clients but lord help the other side. She fights for her clients like they are family and this is what makes her great. She knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her to ANYONE going through a divorce. I just wish there was a higher rating on here to put her at because she deserves it. Thanks Jennifer for everything!
Aerodynamic D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:14 AM
I contacted Ms. Rose shortly after returning home from a deployment to the Middle East. While I was not only dealing with my personal legal issues but reinterrogating to American way of life. Ms. Rose and her staff (her staff is awesome) I was able to reconnect with my wife and son because of Ms. Rose's office. If you are looking for a grounded, ethical sound, integrity driven, and military...
my pearls l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 01:12 AM
I loved the fact that all three lawyers in the office knew about and worked on my case. Jennifer, Mallory, and Tara working together to come up with the best strategy for me made me feel very confident for my trial. They say two heads are better than one, I say three lawyers are better than one. I got 3 experts for what my husband paid for one and he got his tail handed to him. Me and the kids...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.