Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.2
173 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

2 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
4.9
(8) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

1 person is looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

3 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
173 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ElnorB on Superpages

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:08 AM
Great group of attorneys. Very professional and attentive. I had an ongoing custody battle and got help just in the nick of time. I tried to do it myself for a year and was about to lose my children. I called The Rose Law Firm and now have full sole custody of my children. My children are my world and I owe everything to this firm.
Elnora B. on Citysearch

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:03 AM
Great group of attorneys. Very professional and attentive. I had an ongoing custody battle and got help just in the nick of time. I tried to do it myself for a year and was about to lose my children. I called The Rose Law Firm and now have full sole custody of my children. My children are my world and I owe everything to this firm.
GailH on Superpages

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:14 AM
The whole staff at The Rose Law Firm, LLC was there for me. If I had to do it all over again to hire an attorney, it would definitely be The Rose Law Firm, LLC--100%. If anyone has any questions please feel free to look me up on FB and message me.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Gail H. on Citysearch

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:03 AM
The whole staff at The Rose Law Firm, LLC was there for me. If I had to do it all over again to hire an attorney, it would definitely be The Rose Law Firm, LLC--100%. If anyone has any questions please feel free to look me up on FB and message me.
italian78 w. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/15/2019, 01:02 AM
Very satisfied with the work done by attorney Ronilo. She always explained everything very calmly and professionally to me and she helped me make some very tough decisions easier...I felt like she really fought for me. 100% would use again if needed.
friedalinebackh198 on Superpages

a year ago

11/30/2018, 01:26 AM
Very impressed with the level of service and care this firm provides. They recently helped my daughter in her time of need. Thank you again for everything!
luisa k. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/30/2018, 00:06 AM
Very impressed with the level of service and care this firm provides. They recently helped my daughter in her time of need. Thank you again for everything!
JayJayR97554 on Superpages

a year ago

11/16/2018, 02:38 AM
When my husband at the time told me we needed to go our separate ways I had no idea where to go to find an attorney. So I pulled out a Yellow pages phone book and started looking at the ads for divorce attorneys. There was one that caught my eye and I liked their ad. They also had a video you could watch & it really impressed me because they were so family oriented. I made an appointment for a free consultation. I was very impressed by the attention I got & the answers I received so I retained them. They told me I could call any time I had a question or didn't understand something. Well believe me I called with questions all the time (early in the morning or in the evenings) and even sent em...  more>>
JayJay R. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:34 AM
When my husband at the time told me we needed to go our separate ways I had no idea where to go to find an attorney. So I pulled out a Yellow pages phone book and started looking at the ads for divorce attorneys. There was one that caught my eye and I liked their ad. They also had a video you could watch & it really impressed me because they were so family oriented. I made an appointment for a free consultation. I was very impressed by the attention I got & the answers I received so I retained them. They told me I could call any time I had a question or didn't understand something. Well believe me I called with questions all the time (early in the morning or in the evenings) and even sent em...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.