Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Roost Southern Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Soul Food|Huntsville, AL 35816

2022 Jordan Ln NW b, Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 808-3981

http://theroostsouthernkitchen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quine Cousins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:49 AM
Food is OFF THE CHAIN IN JESUS NAME. Every time I come to Huntsville I'm THERE.
Quine Cousins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:12 AM
Food is OFF THE CHAIN IN JESUS NAME. Every time I come to Huntsville I'm THERE.
Treva Simelton-Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 09:05 AM
First time there food was okay...I was expecting more after the place was talked up.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lauren Worsham Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 18:56 PM
I just had lunch here today and the food was delicious! The owner and staff were welcoming and friendly. The entire restaurant was clean. They offer a number of vegetarian and vegan options too. I highly recommend The Roost for a yummy southern lunch!
Business Response:

The Roost Family appreciates all of the love here! We Work hard to try make your dining experience a great one. Thanks for the positive review!

Kay Gigandet on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 21:20 PM
Nothing but goodness in every bite. Love it!!! If you are looking for good food this is it.
Matthew James Preston Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:15 AM
The people are very nice! Family owned and operated! Every time I call or go in they remember my name! And they remember what I like. Love them!
Michelle R. Cain on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 23:10 PM
I tried The Roost Southern Kitchen, and I was pleasantly surprised. The food was really good. The Turkey and dressing was mouthwatering and I don't eat everybody's mac&cheese, but theirs was really good. I'm already thinking of what I'm going to have next time. Tasted like real home cooked, well seasoned food. I've found a new spot. The ladies who run it were so attentive and really nice and welcoming. They even have veggie/vegan options.
Turi Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 21:52 PM
You can taste the love in every bite!!! The Roost has the best dressing ive ever had and all of the other dishes and sides are absolutely delicious. You can't get good soul food and vegan dishes like this just anywhere. Come to the Roost!
Chantaye Toney on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 10:42 AM
I had the roasted rosemary chicken with macaroni and cheese and yams!!! It was delicious!!! I'll be going again!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.