Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Room Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
8 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60516

1500 75th St, Downers Grove, IL 60516

(630) 434-1990

https://www.theroomplace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan S. review for The Room Place
Morgan S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 08:45 AM
Mansoor was fantastic to work with along with the rest of the staff! They were very professional and offered insightful ideas and overall were a delight to work with. I couldn’t be happier with the pricing. I highly recommended The Room Place!
Morgan S. review for The Room Place
Morgan S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 08:38 AM
Mansoor was fantastic to work with along with the rest of the staff! They were very professional and offered insightful ideas and overall were a delight to work with. I couldn’t be happier with the pricing. I highly recommended The Room Place!
Morgan S. review for The Room Place
Morgan S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 08:38 AM
Mansoor was fantastic to work with along with the rest of the staff! They were very professional and offered insightful ideas and overall were a delight to work with. I couldn’t be happier with the pricing. I highly recommended The Room Place!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Chander v. review for The Room Place
Chander v. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:12 PM
I was in the downers grove store looking for a furniture Tina the sales manager was helpful and attentive to all my needs. Thank you room place. Thanks Tina.
Lisa Florey review for The Room Place
Lisa Florey on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/31/2011, 20:29 PM
Dont bother!!
Mandy J. review for The Room Place
Mandy J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 07:19 AM
cool black sofa Have alot of cool styles, I am saving up for a black sofa that is on display in the front of the store
Bad C. review for The Room Place
Bad C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 03:01 AM
Looks good - but poor quality and falls apart My expensive microfiber reclining couch broke 1 year and 2 weeks from the day I signed the papers. Harlem's response was only "Sorry it's out of warranty" This furniture is not made to last. You pay for high quality furniture, but it only lasts 1 year.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura H. review for The Room Place
Laura H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/23/2010, 01:39 AM
Nice Facility I have been here for a couple events for charities. They do a very nice job. The servers have been helpful and professional. The food has been good too. They also have a nice sized parking lot, so parking has not been a problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.