Logo White
Watch Demo

The Roofing Company

Claimed
4.3
132 reviews
|Contractors|Hampton, VA 23661

2106 Aluminum Ave suite a, Suite A, Hampton, VA 23661

(757) 867-6600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Ducks Roofing Co.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330

1 person is looking at this business

Aquashield Roofing
5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191

2 people are looking at this business

West Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2316 Baylake Rd

(757) 287-2255

2 people are looking at this business

Choice Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

820 Greenbrier CircleSuite 31 Chesapeake VA 23320

(757) 366-0088

1 person is looking at this business

Weatherford Roofing Co
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2700 Florida Ave

(757) 855-7007
Brothers Roofing
5.0
(2) · Roofing

1908 Rawood Dr

(757) 850-4205

About

Welcome to The Roofing Company! We are a full service exterior home improvement company specializing in roofing, siding, windows and gutter protection. Since 1998 The Roofing Company has been a leading choice for expert roofing services in the Hampton Roads and Virginia Peninsula region. Whether we are installing new roofing in Newport News, wrapping a home in energy efficient siding in Norfolk, or updating a home in Chesapeake with new replacement windows, you can count on The Roofing and Remodeling Company for prompt, efficient, high quality service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
132 reviews
592
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
118
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.3Google
  • 41 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Watts on Facebook

8 days ago

02/19/2020, 09:17 AM
Chuck is the greatest! He worked with my mom previously and was a great help throughout the process with going to bat with the insurance company! I was worried I might have a leak in my roof and my mom said call Chuck! He came out and checked the roof, inside and the attic and assured me everything was ok! Very professional and thorough! Highly recommend Chuck and The Roofing Company!
Carol Llewellyn on Facebook

9 days ago

02/18/2020, 11:38 AM
Ken came to look at our fairly new roof (installed by someone else...) and instantly diagnosed our leaks! He even applied a quick fix which may keep us from paying for a much more expensive repair. We had a roof put on by The Roofing Company at another home we owned 8 years ago and they were great then too. If we need further work we will certainly call. Thanks Ken!!!
Becky Wunderle on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2019, 16:53 PM
Just wanted to give James and Mike high praise for a job well done with installing a sky light. They were prompt, efficient and cleaned up afterwards. I am so pleased with the results.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Sheldon on Facebook

4 months ago

10/13/2019, 14:04 PM
The company messed up the siding on my house and left holes where they cut. They told me I was responsible for paying for the damage they created. Very unprofessional and did not want to find resolution.
Joanne Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

09/30/2019, 05:57 AM
I want to commend Chuck Simpson for a knowledgeable assessment of my 100 year old slate roof.
Germaine Clair on Facebook

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 13:41 PM
Great work and great service. Exceptionally pleased with their ability to accurately find the source of and repair several leaks in my 100+-year-old house with a very complicated roof. Special you to Chuck Simpson for an effective and attractive solution—no more leaks!
Eddie Bauer Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:33 AM
I had a repair to my roof and was very pleased with the service. I recommended it to my sister and paid a deposit. She has since developed cancer and has to have chemo and radiation. I contacted the company and explained my situation and was told that they would charge me twenty percent cancellation fee regardless of the reason for canceling. Don’t trust them ever. Run away as fast as you can. Shady business that will lure you in and then say I don’t care what goes on in your life, it’s not my problem. Give me my money.
Jessica Marcum-Wagner on Facebook

7 months ago

07/12/2019, 03:37 AM
Did a great job. Fast and professional. I recommend them
T.L. Surley on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 02:55 AM
High quality service with wonderful results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.