Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
468 reviews
|Retail|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

122 W Michigan Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 483-2291

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Candy, Gifts, Humor, and Novelties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
468 reviews
5372
  
471
  
39
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.8Google
  • 228 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Johansson on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 09:08 AM
Introduced to me by my aunt, this store is the epitome on most late 80’s and 90’s children’s childhood and then some. If you can think of it they probably have it or had it at one point.
Heather Sommer on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 05:41 AM
A local favorite that I love to shop whenever I pass by. My niece and younger cousins always ask me to take them there when they visit. Sugary treats for them, the best Ypsi swag for me!
Taima Baudelaire Powers on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:54 AM
I was a little disturbed at a visit today. I brought my sister from out of state. However while browsing, we heard the owner loudly telling an employee that they had to watch the candy bars because "People steal. They will steal. young kids, old people, families, groups of teenagers. They all steal from here." It made me extremely uncomfortable. Especially combined with that same employee hovering around us after we'd said three times we didn't need. It made us feel watched and suspected. Kind of a bummer, as it is a cute shop that I could browse for a long time.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Trish Sulak on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:13 AM
It's definitely a fun place for everyone, very quirky and cute!
Brandon Snider on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 14:44 PM
Best place for unique gifts in the area, something for everyone and the staff is always super helpful!
Barbara McGlothian on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 03:22 AM
They have unique gifts for kids and adults ! Snarky , sarcastic type gift items for adults with a good sense of humor. Plus hard to find candy and snacks . Just a fun little shop to browse through no matter your age, you’re sure to find something you’ll love !!
Ruby Lee Hewett on Facebook

10 months ago

12/25/2018, 04:30 AM
cute store! A great find and super kind staff. Recommend everyone stop in! They have something for everyone.
Danille Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 07:57 AM
We live in a dofferent state and found this by chance on a trip to Ypsi a few years ago. Since then this store is a must see when we are there. Lots of quirky hard to find items. Great for gifts, gag gifts, socks with pictures and sayings. Toys, candy, and novelty items.
Jennifer Megan on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:21 AM
Loved the store until I was rudely asked to leave my larger purse up at the front. The kid said his boss gets mad when he doesn’t ask. Leave my purse up front? Are you kidding me? First of all, that’s my purse. Second of all, I’m toting around a $500 Kate Spade designer bag. All to prevent from shop lifting? Do you really think I can’t afford the stuff in your store? How dare you ask me that.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.