BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Quarry Golf Club

4.5
368 reviews
(Golf)
 444 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 824-4500

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
First time playing there but will be back for sure. Great course, enjoyed it a lot more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
I've played out there once but the experience was great. The course was beautiful and well laid out and also challenging. Be cautious in the summer there is no shade. more »
4on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
Challenging, greens need help hence the 4 rating, fairways excellent. Friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Curtis! We really appreciate it!
4on Google, Jul 12, 2017
The restaurant has a great view of the golf course, and, if you go at happy hour, the prices are very reasonable. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Jeremy! We really appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
Great course fast play and playing at 5:30 is the best not to hot not many on the course more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Preslie! We appreciate it very much! 😃
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Fun and interesting course. The back nine is set down in an old quarry and is very unique. The wife and I both love playing here. The course is in great shape for a public course. We recommend it, and there are good deals on twilight times. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Excellent golf course, well manicured and the staff was great at each and every phase of interaction! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
The Quarry is my favorite course in the San Antonio area. Course Conditions are always top notch and staff is phenomenal. Back nine (in the quarry) can get hot in the summer and finishing holes are challenging. Don't pull your driver out on 18 or you will be sorry. Two 200 yard shots will do the trick to set you up well for your third shot on this tight Par 5 with big trouble on the left AND right. more »
3on Google, Jun 27, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
The Quarry in 3 words. Hot as hell. But they have no control of that. Beautiful fairways and greens but unforgiving native grass, ball stealing roughs. Great facility and friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Awesome. more »
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Besides the very very grumpy starter, the course was enjoyable as always and was in good shape. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Shitul! We really appreciate it and of course we will pass your comment along to our staff. Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Danny! We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
3on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
Place is great and the staff was awesome.. bartender Erin was really awesome as well helped alot more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Cadena! We appreciate it very much and will pass your comments along to Erin!
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Awesome course!! Larry is great! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
One of SAs finest! Great couse. Even better staff!! more »
Page 1 of 15
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
444 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209
Golf
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
A golf course where the back nine is down inside the old quarry.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  230
4  97
3  26
2  2
1  6
7 reviews with no rating
4.5
368 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence