BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Quarry Golf Club

4.5
341 reviews
()
 444 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 824-4500

Write a review

5on Google, May 23, 2017
Great course more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Brenda! We appreciate it very much and hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
Great course! One of a kind. Back nine is harder for sure. Greens were great and staff was helpful and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Aaron! We appreciate it very much!
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
I have been a golf professional since 1997 and within the last 5 years I have done Trickshot and Charity Exhibitions around the state at many different Championship facilities, public golf courses and private Country Clubs. The Quarry Golf Course is a pristinely manicured 18-hole Championship facility with an excellent banquet facility to host your next private golf outing. The Staff is also top rated with excellent service inside and outside the golf course if you want to stop by and have a one-of-a-kind experience then look no farther book your tee time today. more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
Very Nice more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Joe! We appreciate it very much!
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
Another great day at Quarry very good day at the course had fun course in great shape more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
Great track !! Back 9 gives the uniqueness this course deserves ... nothing like it .. will defintely be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed playing The Quarry - would highly recommend it to business travelers looking for a course close to the airport. Very friendly staff!
I'm from out of state and left someth
ing at the course. The pro sent it to my house and I received it a week later. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Troy! We appreciate it very, very much! Come back soon!
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Kevin! We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
I love this golf course. The quarry hole greens are wet and slow, the meadows greens are dry and fast. Very challenging. more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
It was my first time to the quarry. The course was in great condition although there were some punch marks in the greens. Course is beautiful and very scenic. Back nine is a bit harder than the front. I will play again when I come back to town. Staff is friendly and there were free yardage books, very useful. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Tony! We appreciate it very much and hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
Great course, staff and views. Shot best round in 40+ years on this course recently. I'll be back! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Brent! We appreciate it very, very much and hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
The back nine holes are a truly unique experience built into an old limestone quarry. The different hole elevations and overall layout is fantastic. Fun, challenging and aesthetically pleasing all in one! Friendly staff and reasonable prices!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Bernie! We appreciate it very much and hope to see you again soon!
4on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Beautiful course. Front 9 and the back 9 make it feel like a totally different course. Front is a city view and back is down in the rock quarry. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Great course. That 10 hole will get you though. It's a long one. more »
Business Response:
Thank you April! Number 10 is a long one! We hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Alejaandro! We appreciate it very much!
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
The service, the course, the greens the price, 5star more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Austin! We appreciate it very much and hope to see you again soon!!
4on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Hugo! We appreciate it very much!
4on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
Even though the greens had just been aerated it was a fun challenging course! more »
3on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much David. And thank you for the feedback. We would love to hear more about your thoughts.
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
this was the first time. that I have been to the quarry restaurant. the food was excellent. and the company was even greater. we went there to celebrate. my daughter Odilia"s birthday. she and John made a great choice in picking out this place.and of course mr cary Barton and his family were there as well. we all had agreat time. wonderful place. thank you John
Joe Avalos
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joe! We appreciate it very, very much!
Page 1 of 14
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
444 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209
Golf
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
A golf course where the back nine is down inside the old quarry.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  211
4  91
3  24
2  2
1  6
7 reviews with no rating
4.5
341 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence