BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Quarry Golf Club

4.5
354 reviews
(Golf)
 444 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 824-4500

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
The Quarry in 3 words. Hot as hell. But they have no control of that. Beautiful fairways and greens but unforgiving native grass, ball stealing roughs. Great facility and friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Awesome. more »
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Besides the very very grumpy starter, the course was enjoyable as always and was in good shape. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Shitul! We really appreciate it and of course we will pass your comment along to our staff. Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Danny! We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
3on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
Place is great and the staff was awesome.. bartender Erin was really awesome as well helped alot more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Cadena! We appreciate it very much and will pass your comments along to Erin!
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Awesome course!! Larry is great! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
One of SAs finest! Great couse. Even better staff!! more »
4on Facebook, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Dawn! We appreciate it very much!
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Great course more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Brenda! We appreciate it very much and hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
Great course! One of a kind. Back nine is harder for sure. Greens were great and staff was helpful and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Aaron! We appreciate it very much!
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
I have been a golf professional since 1997 and within the last 5 years I have done Trickshot and Charity Exhibitions around the state at many different Championship facilities, public golf courses and private Country Clubs. The Quarry Golf Course is a pristinely manicured 18-hole Championship facility with an excellent banquet facility to host your next private golf outing. The Staff is also top rated with excellent service inside and outside the golf course if you want to stop by and have a one-of-a-kind experience then look no farther book your tee time today. more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
Very Nice more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Joe! We appreciate it very much!
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
Another great day at Quarry very good day at the course had fun course in great shape more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
Great track !! Back 9 gives the uniqueness this course deserves ... nothing like it .. will defintely be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed playing The Quarry - would highly recommend it to business travelers looking for a course close to the airport. Very friendly staff!
I'm from out of state and left someth
ing at the course. The pro sent it to my house and I received it a week later. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Troy! We appreciate it very, very much! Come back soon!
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Kevin! We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
I love this golf course. The quarry hole greens are wet and slow, the meadows greens are dry and fast. Very challenging. more »
Page 1 of 15
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
444 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209
Golf
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
A golf course where the back nine is down inside the old quarry.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  220
4  94
3  25
2  2
1  6
7 reviews with no rating
4.5
354 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence