Logo White
Watch Demo

The Prop Shop Costume Rentals

Own this business?
4.7
84 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

3735 Lapeer Rd a, Unit A, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 216-6610

https://www.thepropshopsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Open year round! Thousands of costumes to choose from perfect for parties and parades! Tons of vintage toys to browse; we buy and trade too! Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle mini arcade downstairs that will give you nostalgia flashbacks. Most importantly, BEST movie quality mask and prop replicas around! We are NOT your average store so come in and check us out today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
84 reviews
561
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lea Cervantes on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:29 AM
Awesome place!!! Have been wanting a Nintendo forever and finally found a real one! Console works great, amazing selection of games and the staff are super friendly! 10/10!!
Dawn R Sosa-Foster on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 15:16 PM
Great place to shop without a crowd! They carry cool vintage toys and collectables, rent costumes, lots of lil trinkets for fun stocking stuffers and gifts. They owner is always willing to wheel and deal on price! Love this hidden gem of a place, check it out👍🏼
Amy Carlquist Ristau on Facebook

4 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:45 AM
Great customer service and the nostalgia brings me back to my youth
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Wyatt Banaszewski on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 07:24 AM
Great customer service and really cool vintage items
Jon Pocisk on Facebook

7 months ago

08/24/2019, 08:07 AM
Drove to the prop shop in port Huron from walled lake. I can honestly say I was very satisfied with my transaction. This shop is very fair and have some very nice collectible items available.
Travis White on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 12:24 PM
I finally made my first visit to this wonderful store today and it was amazing. It is a must visit for any collector. I will for sure be back soon.
Jen VanBuskirk on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 03:01 AM
My husband and I went into this shop today. I can't tell you how friendly the owner is. Not to mention friendly but very honest and knowledgeable. This place is amazing!!
Shawn Shaheen on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 04:40 AM
the best vintage toy store around
Chris Stacy on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 15:08 PM
Best place to shop for retro toys games an custom costumes 💕that store very friendly people that work there the owner is very cool an knowledgeable will shop there for all my retro needs as long as the store is around great place !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.