Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Press Cafe

Claimed
4.7
710 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Pleasanton, CA 94566

1987 Santa Rita Rd Suite C, Ste C, Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 846-9900

https://www.thepressartisancafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

117 Darcy Pkwy

(209) 858-2121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

171 2nd St

(415) 908-3888
5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

2259 7th Ave

(831) 435-8460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Meat Shops

165 Klamath Ct

(707) 552-5488
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2026 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 336-9192
About

Welcome to The Press Cafe, where we are what we eat! Stop on by for great food with an artisan touch for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We offer gluten-free bread, vegan soups, vegan meals, and much more. All of our food products are locally sourced from fresh markets and are chosen to ensure we're always serving the freshest in seasonal, natural, and organic ingredients. We are an artisan cafe that is committed to the exclusive use of the freshest local, seasonal, natural, and organic ingredients in our handcrafted panini, toastini, baked goods, coffee, and other menu items. We are passionate about serving others and making people happy through good food and service that nourish your body an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
710 reviews
5490
  
4111
  
329
  
27
  
19
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas J. Szegda review for The Press Cafe
Nicholas J. Szegda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:53 AM
Cheese grits and a BLET will do you right
Kate Sara review for The Press Cafe
Kate Sara on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:29 AM
I really liked this place! Definitely busy! But that must just mean I’m not the only one who likes it :) The food was unique but tasty it combined ingredients that I wouldn’t think of doing and was very pleasing to the palate. I do recommend and will be back. The building is on the smaller side think of the size of like a Starbucks, however they had atleast 5 or 6 tables of outside seating and for some reason food is always better when you get to look at the sky while eating! In the pictures are the morning rise Sammi, a drip coffee, the Elvis Presley, and a chai latte. The whole meal cost $20.03! I would say that’s very well priced!
Barbara Dixon Fritsch review for The Press Cafe
Barbara Dixon Fritsch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 08:46 AM
Avocado egg toast, strawberry caprese toast, cold brew. Perfect for this hot day!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Renee Gann Yates review for The Press Cafe
Renee Gann Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 05:59 AM
Yummy food and coffee. Both breakfast & lunch
Kaui Ching review for The Press Cafe
Kaui Ching on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 08:24 AM
Really good food! Love the avocado toast!!
Cheryl Silveira-Reeder review for The Press Cafe
Cheryl Silveira-Reeder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 11:17 AM
This was my first time at the Press and I loved it. I had the smoked turkey/cranberry panini with the salad and my mom had the turkey avocado sammi with the tomato soup. We shared so we could try different things and everything was delicious and fresh! I’m definitely going back to try the other goodies..
Tracy Carpenter Pfotenhauer review for The Press Cafe
Tracy Carpenter Pfotenhauer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:51 AM
Wonderful Tumeric Latte and the Elvis oatmeal was Devine!
Emily Jean Scholz review for The Press Cafe
Emily Jean Scholz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 10:05 AM
sandwiches were tasty, fresh and well proportioned
Gina Marie Woodard review for The Press Cafe
Gina Marie Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:20 AM
Great food, warm blankets if you sit outside... try the golden latte!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.