Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Press Cafe

Claimed
4.7
710 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Pleasanton, CA 94566

1987 Santa Rita Rd Suite C, Ste C, Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 846-9900

https://www.thepressartisancafe.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

117 Darcy Pkwy

(209) 858-2121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

171 2nd St

(415) 908-3888
5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

2259 7th Ave

(831) 435-8460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257
5.0
(3) · Meat Shops

165 Klamath Ct

(707) 552-5488
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2026 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 336-9192
About

Welcome to The Press Cafe, where we are what we eat! Stop on by for great food with an artisan touch for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We offer gluten-free bread, vegan soups, vegan meals, and much more. All of our food products are locally sourced from fresh markets and are chosen to ensure we're always serving the freshest in seasonal, natural, and organic ingredients. We are an artisan cafe that is committed to the exclusive use of the freshest local, seasonal, natural, and organic ingredients in our handcrafted panini, toastini, baked goods, coffee, and other menu items. We are passionate about serving others and making people happy through good food and service that nourish your body an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
710 reviews
5490
  
4111
  
329
  
27
  
19
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Ho review for The Press Cafe
Ann Ho on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:26 AM
環境優靜,近580容易搵
Carisa Olis Realiza review for The Press Cafe
Carisa Olis Realiza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Really enjoyed my Summer Peach Panini today! Nice staff and even though it gets busy, I have always managed to get a table. It’s a favorite for brunch meet ups!
Melissa Smith review for The Press Cafe
Melissa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 07:19 AM
The line looked overwhelming but by the time we got to the front to order our table was ready! The food was fantastic!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alicia Sandoval-Luchini review for The Press Cafe
Alicia Sandoval-Luchini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 08:15 AM
Best and delicious food! The line goes fast and the customer service is excellent. I highly recommended.
Patricia Figueroa Petralli review for The Press Cafe
Patricia Figueroa Petralli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 05:31 AM
great food. worth waiting in the line. I like their organic food serving and presentation on meals. Love their fresh almond milk. Reasonable price! Like the people and dog friendly restaurant.
Rishi Athanikar review for The Press Cafe
Rishi Athanikar on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 15:25 PM
Pretty good brunch options. Coffee 👍🏼 Service 💯
Elisa Iacob review for The Press Cafe
Elisa Iacob on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 09:59 AM
This place is amazing!😍You have to try it!!😉
Jordy Tran review for The Press Cafe
Jordy Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 11:38 AM
Awesome, healthy and good value. Coffee is good too
Sathyan Swaminathan review for The Press Cafe
Sathyan Swaminathan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 09:52 AM
great service and good food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.