Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

the portland soup companyOwn this business?

4.7
53 reviews|
Restaurants|Portland, OR 97201
Customer Online

1941 SW 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97201

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Founded in the spring of 2009, The Portland Soup Company offers the good people of Portland the good food they deserve. Seasonal Soups, Sandwiches, and Salads crafted by hand, from scratch, and served

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
53 reviews
540
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Zomato
on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2017, 01:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2016, 02:10 AM
Seriously the best food I've ever eaten. Get a cookie too!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2016, 02:09 AM
Amazing tomato soup and grilled cheese. Will definatley be going back!
on Zomato

3 years ago

08/08/2015, 03:08 AM
One of the top food carts in this pod. Good sandwiches and soup, decent salads, amazing cookies! Tomato soup and mozzarella sandwich are solid picks. Menu rotates every few weeks. Check it out if you'...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2015, 04:07 AM
So good! The mac and cheese is yummy and the pork butt sandwich is a must have
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2015, 02:02 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2015, 02:01 AM
Love the quote on their refrigerator scrawled around a yellow heart on a piece of blank paper :
"Love people and serve them good food!"
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2014, 01:12 AM
The best soups and sandwiches in Portland! I dream of the gazpacho. I love eating at food carts, but I love Portland Soup Company so much that I wish I could eat there every day of the week, all year ...  more>>
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.