Logo White
Watch Demo

The Poo Pros

Own this business?
4.9
435 reviews
|Pet Waste Removal|Mentor, OH 44060

7575 Tyler, Blvd C25, Mentor, OH 44060

(216) 208-7667

https://thepoopros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
About

Tired of cleaning up after your dog every week with a dirty pooper scooper just to be able to mow the lawn? Sick of daily litter box cleaning? Call The Poo Pros! The Poo Pros provides year-round professional pet waste & poop removal services to Northeast Ohio pet parents and their communities. Our team will poop scoop lawns, litter boxes and common areas of every size to ensure the cleanliness and safety of a fresh, clean yard for families and their pets to enjoy. We provide all-inclusive poop scooping services to single-family homes, multi-family residential communities, senior living facilities, animal shelters, veterinary offices and other pet-friendly businesses who require pet poop rem

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
435 reviews
5292
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
137 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews5.0Google
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammy Conner on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 13:41 PM
We used them for our spring clean up and it was the best decision we ever made! I will definitely be using them again!
Dylan Staats on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 12:45 PM
cannot reccomend them enough. they do an amazing job on my yard. they cannot be beat for the price, that's for sure.
Hallie Kanuk on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 08:07 AM
Great service every week. Tyler does a great job! Love the notifications before/after service, and the report card.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dana Solomon on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 01:15 AM
Great service!! it has been such a blessing to have this service with have 3 big dogs!!
Amanda Barber on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 11:31 AM
We love The Poo Pros! We have 3 large dogs so we are very thankful for their reliable service!
James R on BBB

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 05:16 AM
Excellent customer service. Staff is always friendly and communicative. Never have an issue. Great investment
Bianca S on BBB

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 14:56 PM
Fantastic business! Great customer service! I have Alex. He always communicates with me when he's coming or going and always makes sure to secure my gate. He is very courteous and always leaves my fur baby a treat. Aside from the state mandated quarantine, they have always shown up for me.
Caress L. on BBB

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 13:29 PM
They did fine when they actually showed up. They debit service fees for 4 weeks of service, but rarely showed up 4 weeks. There was always a reason for skipping a week. I understand things come up, but to make a customer wait an entire week without the fees reflecting such is not good. I don’t recommend using them. Their dismissive attitude when confronted with an opportunity to step up left a very bad taste for doing any business with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Ann Salow on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 04:10 AM
So far they have done a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.