Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Polar Express Ride

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|Train Stations|Palestine, TX 75801

989 E Park Ave, # 70, Palestine, TX 75801

(877) 726-7245

https://texasstaterailroad.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
155 reviews
591
  
418
  
39
  
27
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergio Millán on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 16:38 PM
Great Experience & Real organization Congratulations 😉👋🏼🚂
Michelle Brundrett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:58 AM
My mother and I took my 22 mos old daughter on Dec 12 and absolutely loved it! The only complaint we had was the music was a little loud. Otherwise we all had a great time! — with Kathy Adams Brundrett.
Tricia Ormes Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Wow!! We have done another polar express train ride near our house. This trip blew it out of the water! From the second we pulled in, it was magical! The staff were so kind, welcoming and fun! They were singing and dancing in the aisles with our daughters. Really interacting with them - it was amazing. Santa even made a stop and he was fantastic! He made my daughters eyes just light up with excitement. We drive over 2 hours for this - and will do it every year!! These folks have true Christmas spirit!!! — with Bruce Doty.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Josie Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 16:51 PM
It was a wonderful experience!
Ashley Leutsch Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:56 AM
Such fun wholesome experience and loved the car attendants !
Michelle R. Chung on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 09:30 AM
For children 10 and under
Barry Godwin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:58 AM
All around great train ride experience!
Brooke Bailey Stokes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 07:09 AM
So much fun for the kiddos! The staff was great and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Definitely pricey, but overall a great experience!
Jessica Roldan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 04:30 AM
Oh my goodness. We went today for the 2pm train ride. We were in a Presidential car. All of the staff on the car was wonderful. One of our chefs was a young man named Michael John or John Michael (sorry for the name confusion). He was phenomenal and made the whole ride so entertaining. He engaged all of the kids by talking to them, asking them questions, and helping make the experience magical. His energy was through the roof! Kudos to him! He had my shy girl dancing in the aisles and singing. Thank you & Merry Christmas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.