Logo White
Watch Demo

The Plughouse Dothan

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Dothan, Alabama 36305

478 Sunrise Dr, Dothan, Alabama 36305

(334) 237-2290

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

https://www.facebook.com/PlugUgliesAlabama

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeffrey Fisher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 00:41 AM
    The Plughouse was one of the most incredible experiences we've had as a band. Between the tight-knit community the Plug Uglies have built to making sure we were fed and had a place to sleep, not to mention the great show that we were honored to be apart of, Dothan will forever have a place in our hearts.
    Jonathan Adam Davila on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/20/2016, 00:14 AM
    One of the coolest most supportive places you will ever visit. Home.
    Tyler James on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/09/2016, 01:11 AM
    Seriously the MOST welcome I have felt at any venue we've ever performed at. This place is the fucking best. Can't wait to come back!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sandra Waller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 01:12 AM
    It's the best! Great people & great shows! Love it
    Tyler Schmitt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/25/2016, 01:31 AM
    Punk show. Good people, good times. Friendly atmosphere, played Magic: The Gathering with a pretty girl named Sarah.
    Jamey Anderson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/18/2016, 01:35 AM
    We had such a blast out there. First time there and never felt more comfortable so fast any where else. Oh yeah, we gon' go back!
    Amanda Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/23/2016, 01:33 AM
    Harper Romei on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2016, 01:34 AM
    Brenda Williams Thompson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/29/2016, 01:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.