Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pink Mermaid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Groton, CT 06340 United States

980 Poquonnock Rd, Groton, CT 06340 United States

(860) 865-0825

http://www.searchinquire.com/?dn=pinkmermaidct.com&pid=9PO76785O&&

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

423 Main St

(631) 477-2181
5.0
(6) · Retail

16 Bannister's Wharf

(401) 848-9360
5.0
(2) · Accessories

87 Main St

(631) 287-5081
5.0
(4) · Retail

595 River St

(413) 747-7790
About

Clothing Clothing & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louise Willis review for The Pink Mermaid
Louise Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:51 AM
the people are very nice to my Mom and Aunt
Cheri Tunucci review for The Pink Mermaid
Cheri Tunucci on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 13:34 PM
Very unsatisfied customer. Now on week TWO of waiting on my compression socks/stockings. I am having a procedure done, and now had to CANCEL and reschedule for a MONTH from now!!!!! I am actually disgusted with their lack of customer service. Never again will I use this store.
Anita Nini Goldstein Miller review for The Pink Mermaid
Anita Nini Goldstein Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:33 AM
Great personalized service!!! They have things that the Doctor tells you can order on line. Go to the store so you can try things on and have Carol help you!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carrie Julia review for The Pink Mermaid
Carrie Julia on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:04 AM
Showed me the most comfortable bra I have ever worn! Everyone should get their bras here!
Eric Espinal review for The Pink Mermaid
Eric Espinal on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 12:29 PM
The pink mermaid is run by an amazing person. She is extremely caring and will make sure each person gets exactly what they need. I worked side by side with Carol Ryall court years and I know she cares about her work, and is in the business of making women both happy and comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.