Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pink Mermaid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Groton, CT 06340

980 Poquonnock Rd, Groton, CT 06340

(860) 865-0825

http://www.searchinquire.com/?dn=pinkmermaidct.com&pid=9PO76785O&&

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

423 Main St

(631) 477-2181

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accessories

87 Main St

(631) 287-5081
5.0
(6) · Retail

16 Bannister's Wharf

(401) 848-9360

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Women's Clothing

808 Hope St

(401) 383-9777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Clothing Clothing & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Willis on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 02:51 AM
the people are very nice to my Mom and Aunt
Cheri Tunucci on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 13:34 PM
Very unsatisfied customer. Now on week TWO of waiting on my compression socks/stockings. I am having a procedure done, and now had to CANCEL and reschedule for a MONTH from now!!!!! I am actually disgusted with their lack of customer service. Never again will I use this store.
Anita Nini Goldstein Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:33 AM
Great personalized service!!! They have things that the Doctor tells you can order on line. Go to the store so you can try things on and have Carol help you!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Carrie Julia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:04 AM
Showed me the most comfortable bra I have ever worn! Everyone should get their bras here!
Eric Espinal on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 12:29 PM
The pink mermaid is run by an amazing person. She is extremely caring and will make sure each person gets exactly what they need. I worked side by side with Carol Ryall court years and I know she cares about her work, and is in the business of making women both happy and comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.