Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pie Guy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
170 reviews
|Cafes|North Plains, OR 97133

19441 NW Dairy Creek Rd, North Plains, OR 97133

(503) 809-9999

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-pie-guy-990846617608515%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(158) · Cafes

4255 SE Belmont St

(518) 937-6763

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cafes

6141 SW Macadam Ave

(971) 302-7968

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Restaurants

3530 SW Multnomah Blvd

(503) 809-1528
About

We bake pies! Lot's of pies! Our customers love the choices they have in variety, size, and toppings. We offer pies in small, medium, or large, and offer mini or extra large size options for weddings or other special events. Pies that you typically see with a traditional crust top can also be made with our hands down favorite... butter crumble topping. Find us at our self serve pie stand at 19441 N.W. Dairy Creek Rd. North Plains, OR 97133. Open 24 hours, every day of the week, or contact us for information about the many farmers markets we attend.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
170 reviews
5135
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tory Gillett review for The Pie Guy
Tory Gillett on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 06:48 AM
Stopped by this place this morning and grabbed a Blueberry and a Pecan Pie, ate the blueberry pie with my lunch,OMG it was absolutely delicious!!! I cannot wait to eat the Pecan with dinner. I will be back maybe next time I will get a large pie and maybe share it.
Donnie Donald Hengel review for The Pie Guy
Donnie Donald Hengel on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 01:49 AM
Two pies in the bag. Chocolate and banana cream. Totally awesome totally waiting for me in the refrigerator!
Irene Degracia Balina Whelan review for The Pie Guy
Irene Degracia Balina Whelan on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 06:07 AM
They have the BEST pies I've ever had!!! We just moved from North Carolina, after living there for over 25 years. So I am starting all over with finding new things. I went to the Oregon City Farmers Market once and stumbled across their booth. OMG, the BEST pies ever! Great communication when placing online orders through the app. Thanks Bart for taking care of our order. Hubby LOVES the Marionberry pie and was sad last week when they ran out, that's how awesome it is! You now have a forever customer!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dawn Fothergill review for The Pie Guy
Dawn Fothergill on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 06:56 AM
My Mom likes the peach pie, my husband likes the cherry pie, my favorite is chocolate cream and apple is a second. I have to say I am not a pie crust eater but I will be the first one in line to eat the crust from these pies, it is hands down the best.
Diane Potthoff Nuno review for The Pie Guy
Diane Potthoff Nuno on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 06:57 AM
The best pies around! Love the Pie Guy and his crew!
Kristi Koldsbaek Anderson review for The Pie Guy
Kristi Koldsbaek Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 11:12 AM
The best pies EVER! The crust is AMAZING
Carmela Goco Evangelista review for The Pie Guy
Carmela Goco Evangelista on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 06:53 AM
Coconut cream pie 🥧 is my favorite just hit the right spot yum yum
Nathan Bennett review for The Pie Guy
Nathan Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 13:07 PM
Amazing pies from Bart the pie guy. The fruit ones are my favorites.
Heather Forneris review for The Pie Guy
Heather Forneris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 07:18 AM
Best pies in the area! I love the strawberry rhubarb... and his marionberry is divine!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.