Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Picnic Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
438 reviews
|Sandwiches|Nashville, TN 37205

4320 Harding Pike, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 297-5398

http://www.thepicniccafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(824) · Restaurants

1306 McGavock Pk

(615) 262-9862
4.7
(382) · Sandwiches

384 S Lowry St

(615) 355-6686

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(236) · Sandwiches

501 Union St

(615) 313-7237
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
438 reviews
5312
  
462
  
318
  
28
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Barnes review for The Picnic Inc
Vicky Barnes on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2021, 10:45 AM
Great experience! First time in this beautiful restaurant! Great food, great service, beautiful atmosphere!❤️
Kim McNeil Jones review for The Picnic Inc
Kim McNeil Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2021, 01:14 AM
I love their food !!!!! So clean and nice people!!!
Richard Robinson review for The Picnic Inc
Richard Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 07:24 AM
Great place with excellent food.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Melissa Haemmerle review for The Picnic Inc
Melissa Haemmerle on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 13:55 PM
Cute and Quaint! Definitely great that they have the water sprinkler systems and patio umbrellas cuz it was hot!
Mia Haemmerle review for The Picnic Inc
Mia Haemmerle on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 03:13 AM
Cute and Quaint! Definitely great that they have the water sprinkler systems and patio umbrellas cuz it was hot!
Mckensie Blackwell review for The Picnic Inc
Mckensie Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 07:43 AM
My bestfriend and I happened upon this cafe on our trip to Nashville and fell in love! The staff were friendly, and our food was delivered to our food within two minutes of being seated. The food was fulfilling, and we even got two cookies on the house since it was our first time there! Would definitely recommend to visit this quaint and cozy cafe and can’t wait to come again!
Mckensie Chancellor-Blackwell review for The Picnic Inc
Mckensie Chancellor-Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:49 AM
My bestfriend and I happened upon this cafe on our trip to Nashville and fell in love! The staff were friendly, and our food was delivered to our food within two minutes of being seated. The food was fulfilling, and we even got two cookies on the house since it was our first time there! Would definitely recommend to visit this quaint and cozy cafe and can’t wait to come again!
Tracey Suzanne Robinson review for The Picnic Inc
Tracey Suzanne Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:59 AM
Great menu. There tuna and chicken salad are the bomb. Apricot salad too. They are currently open. Masks and social distancing. They even have a patio if you want to sit outside. Check them out.
Elizabeth Abaray review for The Picnic Inc
Elizabeth Abaray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 15:23 PM
We love eating at The Picnic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.