Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Physical Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Indian Trail, NC 28110

1730 A J Dickerson Blvd, Suite D, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 283-6700

https://physicaltherapycenter.org/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

4 people are looking at this business

About

**We do not accept Medicaid** "A Great Experience . . . with Incredible Results" With an individualized, hands-on approach to patient care, we live by the following four values: Esteem: We believe every person demands our full attention as clinicians. Excellence: We believe our hands are gifts and should be used accordingly. Education: We believe when we stop learning, you stop getting better. Enthusiasm: We believe our attitudes and our energy will make a difference in your health. Because of this, we hope you understand that your health is of utmost importance to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Braswell Hinson review for The Physical Therapy Center
Donna Braswell Hinson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:24 AM
I almost cancelled the appointment before I went but am so happy I didn't. My back pain is so much better and will soon be gone. I had accepted the fact that I was going to have to live with the pain all my life. If you are ready to live again, please try the PT Center. Thank you Clint for the opportunity to walk out of your office with a happy tear in my eye and a big smile on my face. The dry needling worked wonders on me.
Barnetter Neshal Butler review for The Physical Therapy Center
Barnetter Neshal Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:33 AM
Todd is the BEST he got my son ( DonTay)back on field nd Monroe RedHawk bring home the STATE championship win.....
Kim A. Blount review for The Physical Therapy Center
Kim A. Blount on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
anonymous review for The Physical Therapy Center
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 12:53 PM
If you want to get rid of all or most of your pain, then this is where you want to go.
Jeremie Tarlton review for The Physical Therapy Center
Jeremie Tarlton on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:36 AM
I have been going twice a week and u guys are awesome. I had 2 lower back surgeries and this team has shown me ways to stop my pain in two weeks what doctors have been trying to do for the past eight years.not only that but they make u feel like family. Thanks guys for all u do for me yall really are the best. God bless you all
anonymous review for The Physical Therapy Center
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 15:28 PM
I would rate less if i could based strictly on their receptionist staff. They will tell you one thing by phone, and then another the day of the appointment. Apparently they have overnight policy changes, but do not feel the need to inform patients until the day of their appointment. Do not go here if you are in litigation for auto/workman's comp claims as they have no clue as to how these cases work or should be handled, but feel like they know more than you and your attorney. This review is based on the receptionist staff only including managers, as no appointment was ever able to be fulfilled due to their lack of knowledge, providing information to the patient, and ability to communicate.
Respond to negative reviews
Renee Snyder review for The Physical Therapy Center
Renee Snyder on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 00:06 AM
Receptionist staff leaves a lot to be desired. Be prepared for surprise policy changes, and left out details.
Respond to negative reviews
Martha Spence review for The Physical Therapy Center
Martha Spence on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 00:18 AM
PT Center is the ultimate combination of phenomenal physical therapy coupled with God-sent spiritual encouragement. The therapists and employees truly care about your recovery and each visit is a blessing. I love everyone at PT Center, and Jenn Iskat is the absolute best!
Deanna Spahr review for The Physical Therapy Center
Deanna Spahr on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:38 AM
Everyone at the Waxhaw PT Center is fantastic! Very kind & caring. I have a painfully great time every time I go in there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.