Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Round Rock, TX 78681

110 N Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 906-8440

http://thepetgal.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

The Pet Gal Pet Sitters and Dog Walkers are trusted, caring and professional pet care providers. We offer an array of services including pet sitting, dog walking, pet transportation, and loads of personalized attention. When you choose The Pet Gal, you can go guilt free.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:32 AM
Vacation Saved!
Thanks to the Pet Gal, we were able to enjoy the Key West sunset with no worries. Our adopted beagle, Dulcie, was recently operated on for glaucoma and required eyedrops and other treatments several times a day. Susan came to our rescue and we didn't have to cancel our plans. She never missed a beat with the treatments, and kept us updated on Dulcie's progress each day during our 10 day vacation. What a find!
Lisa C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:56 AM
The Pet Gal - AWESOME!
Hello Pet Lovers!!
Jamie G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2011, 04:29 AM
Excellent pet service for business travelers!
The Pet Gals take fantastic care of my cat Tigger while I am away on business trips each week. They spoil her rotten and give her the TLC that I am not able to give her while traveling. I am a total worry wart - they put my mind at ease by sending me text messages and often pictures of Tigger at each visit, which I really love! She was recently diagnosed with Diabetes and the staff was able to give Insulin shots and the other care that was needed, which was such a help to me. She is off the insulin shots now and they notify me of any health status changes they observe. They are flexible with last minute changes in my schedule which is most apprec
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2011, 14:08 PM
The Pet Gal is a lifesaver!!
I'm often gone 14+ hours when I'm working and it has been so wonderful to know that my 1 year old Yorkie, Moose, is being loved on, cared for and exercised with. I'm so impressed in so many ways by Susan and Moose's play dates, Alice and Beth. Every time I talk to any of them you can really tell how much they enjoy and care about what they do. My work schedule often changes at last minute and being able to schedule last minute visits has never been a problem. The fun text messages with pictures of Moose telling me what they have done during their visit is always a bright moment in my day. But, the biggest reason I'm impressed is fact that Moose is a lot calmer wh
...  more>>
K. T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2011, 01:06 AM
We love The Pet Gal & so does our dog!
We love The Pet Gal & so does our dog! Susan, the owner, is soo friendly & personable! She clearly loves dogs and does an excellent job with them! We've already been recommending Susan & her team to friends & family & we highly suggest you contact her if your dog needs anything, too! A trip to the vet, a walk around the block, playtime in the backyard, etc. I love the fun texts & updates that Susan & her crew send us after they've visited our dog. You can trust 100% that your dog is in good hands!
Karen W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2011, 03:22 AM
The Pet Gal dog sitters are amazing!
The dog sitters at The Pet Gal are wonderful. My dog is well cared for and is really loved by them. He loves them also! The owner and all of The Pet Gal dog sitters are very responsible and genuinely care about the pets. A dog sitter comes everyday to take care of my dog. I love getting the daily texts with a note about my dog and what they did (went for a walk or run, played catch and release, or played with dogs in the dog park) and what they like about my dog (a funny or cute thing he did) on that day. And the texts also come with a picture of my dog that they took that day - which are always fun to get. My dog is happy to get out everyday while I am w
...  more>>
Greg C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/09/2010, 18:34 PM
Petty Sitting taken to the next level
Can you imagine a pet sitter taking the time to send pics to your phone will you are away? How about an unsolicitated call just to see how your pet family is doing? Having the ability to follow your sitter on FaceBook! Susan has truly taken pet sitting to the next level. We have three dogs and one cat and they all just love her! Seriously, I was at concert in CO and I got a sms message. It was a picture of our cat walking to the door telling us how much he missed us. In the 10yrs that I have used pet sitters, she is by far the best!!
J E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2010, 15:22 PM
She is wonderful...
I haven't been with the Pet Gel long, but every encounter with her that I have had has been wonderful! I left for a four day trip and was very worried about leaving my dog and cat at the house for so long. I thought about boarding them, but I knew they would hate every minute of that, plus they would be in an unfamiliar place for an extended period. The Pet Gal was able to schedule a new client consultation very soon after my first call and was able to start that next week! She sent pictures of my babies to me over the phone and they looked vary happy. I didn't know my dog smiled like that at anyone but me! I am so glad I found her!
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2010, 07:06 AM
Pet Gal/Super Gal
Susan came to our rescue when we moved here six months ago. We have a 16 yr.-old cat who is very sensitive to changes in her surroundings. Boarding her is not a good option so we enlisted Susan's services. She has been so good with Jasmine and goes the extra mile to make sure Jasmine's care meets our expectations. If you want that special someone caring for your pets while you're away, Susan is that person. When we come home, Jas is calm and happy and so are we! Yeah!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.