Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Round Rock, TX 78681

110 N Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 906-8440

https://thepetgal.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2615 W Avenue Q

(254) 541-7211
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265
5.0
(13) · Pet Sitting

4825 Davis Ln

(512) 484-5840

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Pet Gal Pet Sitters and Dog Walkers are trusted, caring and professional pet care providers. We offer an array of services including pet sitting, dog walking, pet transportation, and loads of personalized attention. When you choose The Pet Gal, you can go guilt free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 08:32 AM
The Pet Gal - AWESOME! Hello Pet Lovers!! I wanted to share my experience with the Pet Gal in hopes that this will lead you to Susan and her great group of staff. Taking care of my pet household is not an easy task. I have multiple geriatric and senior dogs and cats, a cat with special needs, pets with difficult personalities, and am oftentimes caring for foster animals from local rescues. In the past, I had a difficult time finding a pet sitter due to my group??s needs. Or, when I was actually able to find a sitter, I felt their care of my pets was substandard at best. Then I found Susan and the Pet Gal and my worries were over!! Now when I need a pet sitter, Susan willingly steps up to the challenge of caring for my furry family. She is able to manage their frequently changing medical needs, their day to day care, and ensures that each animal receives the love and attention they deserve. She keeps me well informed on how everyone is doing and easily adapts to the different faces she frequently encounters through my foster care work. Susan does all of this with a great attitude, a high degree of professionalism, and a very clear love for animals. She also has been willing to help me several times on extremely short notice. Now that I have found the Pet Gal, I no longer worry when leaving town because I know my furry family is in great hands. If you are in need of a fantastic pet sitter, I highly recommend calling the Pet Gal!! Both you and your pets will be so happy you did!!
Bill S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:32 AM
Vacation Saved! Thanks to the Pet Gal, we were able to enjoy the Key West sunset with no worries. Our adopted beagle, Dulcie, was recently operated on for glaucoma and required eyedrops and other treatments several times a day. Susan came to our rescue and we didn't have to cancel our plans. She never missed a beat with the treatments, and kept us updated on Dulcie's progress each day during our 10 day vacation. What a find!
Lisa C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:56 AM
The Pet Gal - AWESOME! Hello Pet Lovers!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jamie G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 04:29 AM
Excellent pet service for business travelers! The Pet Gals take fantastic care of my cat Tigger while I am away on business trips each week. They spoil her rotten and give her the TLC that I am not able to give her while traveling. I am a total worry wart - they put my mind at ease by sending me text messages and often pictures of Tigger at each visit, which I really love! She was recently diagnosed with Diabetes and the staff was able to give Insulin shots and the other care that was needed, which was such a help to me. She is off the insulin shots now and they notify me of any health status changes they observe. They are flexible with last minute changes in my schedule which is most appreciated and a must for the business traveler. The staff have become like family. They are honest, dependable, caring, and trust worthy - I highly recommend them!!
Michelle S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2011, 14:08 PM
The Pet Gal is a lifesaver!! I'm often gone 14+ hours when I'm working and it has been so wonderful to know that my 1 year old Yorkie, Moose, is being loved on, cared for and exercised with. I'm so impressed in so many ways by Susan and Moose's play dates, Alice and Beth. Every time I talk to any of them you can really tell how much they enjoy and care about what they do. My work schedule often changes at last minute and being able to schedule last minute visits has never been a problem. The fun text messages with pictures of Moose telling me what they have done during their visit is always a bright moment in my day. But, the biggest reason I'm impressed is fact that Moose is a lot calmer when I get home from work after their visits. I can tell that she has truly had an enjoyable time during her visit.
K. T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 01:06 AM
We love The Pet Gal & so does our dog! We love The Pet Gal & so does our dog! Susan, the owner, is soo friendly & personable! She clearly loves dogs and does an excellent job with them! We've already been recommending Susan & her team to friends & family & we highly suggest you contact her if your dog needs anything, too! A trip to the vet, a walk around the block, playtime in the backyard, etc. I love the fun texts & updates that Susan & her crew send us after they've visited our dog. You can trust 100% that your dog is in good hands!
Karen W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2011, 03:22 AM
The Pet Gal dog sitters are amazing! The dog sitters at The Pet Gal are wonderful. My dog is well cared for and is really loved by them. He loves them also! The owner and all of The Pet Gal dog sitters are very responsible and genuinely care about the pets. A dog sitter comes everyday to take care of my dog. I love getting the daily texts with a note about my dog and what they did (went for a walk or run, played catch and release, or played with dogs in the dog park) and what they like about my dog (a funny or cute thing he did) on that day. And the texts also come with a picture of my dog that they took that day - which are always fun to get. My dog is happy to get out everyday while I am working and I am not worried about him while I am at work. The Pet Gal offers a wide variety of sitting options, gives special discounts, are dependable, and are bonded. I would highly recommend The Pet Gal. We love them!
Greg C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 18:34 PM
Petty Sitting taken to the next level Can you imagine a pet sitter taking the time to send pics to your phone will you are away? How about an unsolicitated call just to see how your pet family is doing? Having the ability to follow your sitter on FaceBook! Susan has truly taken pet sitting to the next level. We have three dogs and one cat and they all just love her! Seriously, I was at concert in CO and I got a sms message. It was a picture of our cat walking to the door telling us how much he missed us. In the 10yrs that I have used pet sitters, she is by far the best!!
J E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/06/2010, 15:22 PM
She is wonderful... I haven't been with the Pet Gel long, but every encounter with her that I have had has been wonderful! I left for a four day trip and was very worried about leaving my dog and cat at the house for so long. I thought about boarding them, but I knew they would hate every minute of that, plus they would be in an unfamiliar place for an extended period. The Pet Gal was able to schedule a new client consultation very soon after my first call and was able to start that next week! She sent pictures of my babies to me over the phone and they looked vary happy. I didn't know my dog smiled like that at anyone but me! I am so glad I found her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.