BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

the pentecostals of russellville

40 reviews
(Religious Organizations)
 1505 Marina Rd, Russellville, AR 72802US

Write a review

(479) 968-6003

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2017
I love our church family,no where else have I felt so welcome,so loved,and blessed.The presence of God's love and healing is Amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2015
Amazing chirch. Services are always phenomenal and powerful more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2015
Absolutely loved the time my daughter and I were a part of this congregation !! Adore all the sweet people I met and love Pastor and Sister Reynolds!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2015
I have thoroughly enjoyed the friendliness and the pure Worship of this church. Excited about the future of this church. My wife and I have decided to bring our family and partner with this church to continue a Great work for Jesus Christ in this beautiful community. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2015
It is a place were I have grown up in and the truth is taught .And the pastor is humble and my best friend more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2014
Very seldom do u find. church where not onky can u walk in when its empty nd feel the presence of God but you feel so lived so welcome and so at home. I love this church and the wonderful family i gained when i came here. Proud to be a part of a church with a backbone and the spirit of David!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2014
Enjoyed being in service with y'all today. I've always loved the Reynolds. They imparted such inspiration into my husband & I. more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2014
I love going here. I love that my children get excited over going to church and my heart fills up when my 4 year old raises his hands to praise God and goes to the altar. more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2014
I had a wonderful time being in service with your church this morning. I loved the Sunday School class and the worship service. Thanks to everyone for being so kind and making me feel so welcomed. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2014
This church is such a blessing to my family! Love my church and church family. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1505 Marina Rd, Russellville, AR 72802
Religious Organizations


For five decades, The Pentecostals of Russellville have been a lighthouse to our community and the surrounding area.more »

Review summary

5  39
4  1
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence