Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pearl Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
644 reviews
|Mediterranean|Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706

163 107th Ave, (107th), Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706

(727) 360-9151

https://www.thepearlfinedining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(69) · Restaurants

1423 N Betty Ln

(727) 444-4500

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(787) · Seafood

700 Eldridge St

(727) 446-3717

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(840) · Mediterranean

5501 Shore Blvd S

(727) 623-4823

7 people are looking at this business

About

The Pearl is Treasure Island's Number 1* rated fine dining restaurant where our guests enjoy the experience of true dining excellence. A long time favorite of locals and visitors with discriminating taste, the atmosphere at The Pearl is upscale yet casual featuring tempting dishes by Chef Karim and presented by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Conveniently located in downtown Treasure Island, you can relax and enjoy the delightful creations of Chef Karim. At The Pearl Restaurant, home of fine dining, attentive service and comfortable atmosphere, any evening can be turned into a very special event. Be sure to visit our News Page for for the latest on The Pearl's Events and Dining Specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
644 reviews
5440
  
461
  
326
  
211
  
125
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Smith review for The Pearl Restaurant
Marie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:05 AM
Bernice Wilson review for The Pearl Restaurant
Bernice Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 12:04 PM
This is our favourite place to dine in treasure island. We just had birthday dinner there this evening and the fillet of beef and the lamb shank were superb. Try the key lime tart, oh my, you will love it
Bernie Hartman review for The Pearl Restaurant
Bernie Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:19 AM
Great restaurant with good prices. We meet our Canadian friends there every year.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sandie Foster review for The Pearl Restaurant
Sandie Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:23 AM
I absolutely love The Pearl. Whenever I have a special occasion it is where I go to celebrate. Never had a bad meal.
Luz Angela Restrepo review for The Pearl Restaurant
Luz Angela Restrepo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:23 AM
Will Shute review for The Pearl Restaurant
Will Shute on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:28 AM
Annie Rivera review for The Pearl Restaurant
Annie Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 13:34 PM
Amazing food!! We ordered crab bites and the scallops appetizers ( called something else but can't remember) both were delicious!!! M hubby got the seafood crepe and he loved it! I ordered the filet and was amazed how it melted in my mouth! Cooked to perfection!! We will be back again before we leave!!
Allison Seamark Hendry review for The Pearl Restaurant
Allison Seamark Hendry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 07:29 AM
Niki Ricciardi Lanza review for The Pearl Restaurant
Niki Ricciardi Lanza on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:41 AM
This place is awesome!! Never had better food. Jersey Girl
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.