Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Patent Professor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
231 reviews
|Patent Law|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

10394 W Sample Rd Suite 201, Suite 201, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(866) 457-5109

https://thepatentprofessor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

7999 N Federal Hwy Suite 200

(561) 953-9300
About

I Protect Your Ideas So That You Can Profit From Them The Patent Professor® is the leading platform for advising, educating, and helping inventors nationwide in protecting their ideas. Founded and led by Prof. John Rizvi, Esq., a Board Certified Patent Attorney, with specialized industry experience, having completed over 1,200 patent cases over the past 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
231 reviews
5167
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
News W. review for The Patent Professor
News W. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/30/2021, 12:48 PM
Made an appointment online on a Friday for the following Monday. On Monday I called into the number that was provided only to find out this was only an appointment to make the appointment lol. The following day never received a callback for the appointment that I scheduled. You would think that with all the money they're spending on advertisements on Google etc. they would actually provide a better service. In the meantime you'll be blasted with spam text messages and emails. Keep up the good work guys.
Respond to negative reviews
Beth M. Tibbott review for The Patent Professor
Beth M. Tibbott on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 08:56 AM
There is no firm more thorough and knowledgeable than The Patent Professor. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Beth!

Robert Drolet review for The Patent Professor
Robert Drolet on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 06:54 AM
John is a knowledgeable, hardworking, and honest patent attorney. I have worked with John and his team and they provide quality legal intellectual property (IP) counsel. I highly recommend acquiring John and his team for your IP matters.
Business Response:

Robert, thank you for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Our team will be happy to read what you wrote.

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ron Kaniuk review for The Patent Professor
Ron Kaniuk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 06:25 AM
John has been a long-time member of the Broward County Bar Association Solo/Small Firm Networking Group; I have found him to be a hard-working, conscientious and honest patent attorney that cares about his clients.
Tanieka Thompson-Mungo review for The Patent Professor
Tanieka Thompson-Mungo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 12:22 PM
The Patent Professor is a leader in his class, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He and his amazing team will take excellent care of you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Tanieka!

Heather Keith review for The Patent Professor
Heather Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 11:44 AM
John is an amazing patent attorney and passionate about his work. I have sent more than one client to him with very positive results. He is very quick to share his knowledge and generous with his advice. He is my go-to resource for all things intellectual property, and his staff is wonderful as well!
Business Response:

Heather, thank you for the kind words! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we thank you for your continued support. Our team will be happy to read what you wrote.

Sherri Stinson review for The Patent Professor
Sherri Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 09:10 AM
I know John on a personal and professional level and I can honestly say that he truly cares about what he does and who he helps. John treats each client like members of his family, and you see this in his posts and how he treats his clients. He also treats his employees like family, and his culture creates loyalty amongst his employees which translates into better customer service for his clients. John is one of the special lawyers who truly care.
Business Response:

Wow! This review made our day. Our staff will be happy to read what you wrote! Thank you, Sherri.

Anna Yum Johnson review for The Patent Professor
Anna Yum Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 03:36 AM
The Patent Professor is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and passionate about his work. His clients are truly in good hands and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Anna!

Marie McHale Drake review for The Patent Professor
Marie McHale Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 12:56 PM
The Patent Professor is very engaging, knowledgeable and helpful. I am very impressed with his presentations and ability to make someone unfamiliar with patent law understand the process. I highly recommend the Patent Professor!
Business Response:

Marie, thank you for your review! It was my pleasure to teach you more about intellectual property law.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.