Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Birmingham, AL 35203

2100 Morris Ave, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 338-7800

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(4) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

1023 Edenton St

(205) 967-2509
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
About

The Outlawyer, Matt Abbott with the Abbott Law Firm proudly represents the legal needs of those with with personal injury and wrongful death claims. From his law office in Birmingham, Alabama, Abbott focuses on the areas of tractor-trailer and automobile collisions, defective product liability and medical/pharmaceutical negligence. Abbott serves clients who need representation for worker's compensation as well as those who have fallen victim to consumer fraud and insurance bad faith. Abbott strives to protect those who are the victim of civil rights violations and wrongful government indictment. Abbott also represents "whistle-blowers" who come forward to expose fraud and corruption against

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Mattson review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Mark Mattson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 11:35 AM
I tried other attorneys for my case, no one wanted to deal with me because I was a commercial driver whose accident was not my fault, Matt jumped right on my case an won my settlement. He is very passionate about his clients and puts in 100% on getting the job done. Would highly recommend Matt if you need an honest and hard working attorney
Krista Nicole Swinsick review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Krista Nicole Swinsick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:40 AM
I recently worked with Matt Abbott, he was a lifesaver to say the least! I had no idea how the process worked or what to expect. He went above and beyond to help me, his diligent efforts put my mind at total ease. His communication was exceptional and very appreciated! I would highly recommend The Outlawyer firm to anyone seeking legal guidance. Thank you again Matt Abbott!
Sally Church review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Sally Church on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:10 AM
Well not only is he batting a thousand with reviews I have met and talked with Matt I've never saw a lawyer himself come out have true compassion and understanding we had talked to several who sent a rep over that didn't have a clue about laws so couldn't get answers from a rep he is defiantly an outlawyer and have nothing but good for this man
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Marc Surcouf review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Marc Surcouf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:26 AM
I had an opportunity to be introduced to Matt in search of some Work Comp legal advice. Words can’t describe enough, the time that Matt took to assist in getting the situation resolved. The advice turned into a lot more than just a quick conversation. He took ownership of my situation getting me the correct representation to which he was not even going to directly benefit. Who does that today in a society where time is money? Matt does!!! I can tell you that Matt demonstrated a level of character and concern that I was not expecting. He did not have to help me, but he chose too!!! It is refreshing to see that there are still people in the legal profession that do care.
James McAnnally review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
James McAnnally on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:37 AM
If you or anyone you know needs a good Lawyer that actually helps and works for you then, look no further! I'm truly blessed to have Matt and his team in my corner!
Christy Milliken review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Christy Milliken on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:13 AM
I am so appreciative of Attorney Abbott's expertise, efficiency and time. He gave sound advice and information specific to the case. His team also ensured the best outcome possible in the information provided. I would recommend seeking his advise before settling an insurance claim.
Cheri Terry review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Cheri Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 01:05 AM
I will definitely be happy to recommend Matt Abbott and his firm to everyone! He helped me through a very hard time dealing with the after effects of a bad car wreck. I will always be thankful for him not giving up, believing in what's right and his willingness to fight for it. He is not only a good man but a great lawyer!
Jessica Dew Hofmann review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Jessica Dew Hofmann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:36 AM
Matt was a great lawyer and our family appreciates everything he and his firm has done for our family. During our time in need Matt Abbott went above and beyond to make for sure we had the best representation as possible and that we were alright. If you ever need a personal injury lawyer Matt Abbott is the lawyer for you! He and his firm showed they cared about my family and our wellbeing.
Carole Lanier Polk review for The Outlawyer - Abbott Law Firm
Carole Lanier Polk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:56 AM
If you want a lawyer that will not only fight for you; but cares about you as well....Matt Abbott is your man.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.