Logo White
Watch Demo

The Original Charleston Walks

Own this business?
4.4
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Charleston, SC 29401

40 N Market St, Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 577-5535

https://pubtourcharleston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"Eat, drink & be merry", just as locals do on our European-style pub crawl or our brewery bus tours! Come explore history through Charleston's most historic taverns & pubs on the ORIGINAL tour OR try our newest pub crawl in the more trendy/hip area on upper king street!. Sample light, complimentary appetizers during the tour, with a chance to purchase beverages along the way. Treat yourself to some Southern cocktails, local micro-brews, & a variety of beverages while hearing tales of Charleston from local guides. Listen to true tales of bootleggers, ghosts, revolutionaries, presidents, and pirates who caroused the very streets on which you are walking. Get your healthy dose of Charleston's h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
90 reviews
565
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Ferguson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:23 AM
We had the best time that night, met some great people we're still friends with many years later.
Jack Mattlin on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:25 AM
Daniel was great. Great way to see the city.
Anne Weston Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 07:57 AM
Joe gave our group a wonderful, informative pub crawl. We enjoyed it and some locals found some new places to go in the future. Very Fun crawl!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Cassie Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 08:53 AM
Jake was the best tour guide for our roudy group of ten girls! He enlighted us with some Charleston history and showed us a wide array of bars throughout the city. Highly recommend this tour group and make sure to ask for Jake! — with Michelle Catherine and Trisha Murr-ie.
Brittany Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:45 AM
Had so much fun tonight exploring the pubs of Charleston with all of their history! Daniel and Jacob were awesome guides! Hope to see them again soon now that I live in Charleston!
Colleen Hogan Kosloski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:03 AM
Coby did a great job. Very knowledgeable and passionate about the bars and history. I would have a tour by him again if I returned. Only bad part was we were cramped for time. I could have spent all night listening to him.
Megan Hennessy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:53 AM
Had a blast on our bachelorette party trip doing a pub tour with Bear! Definitely would do it again!
Sarah Spencer Lukowski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:29 AM
Kelsey Scudder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:30 AM
We took a pub tour with Daniel for my sister's bachelorette weekend. And he did an excellent job. He had tons of amazing Charleston history/knowledge and was seriously hilarious! Thank you for a great day in Charleston! Worth every penny!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We had a blast with y'all!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.