Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Opal Man

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Jewelry|Spring Green, WI 53588

137 S Winsted St, Spring Green, WI 53588

(608) 588-9317

https://theopalman.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(236) · Consumer Goods

1903 Cayuga St Ste. 105

(608) 831-3469
5.0
(76) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000
4.9
(27) · Consumer Goods

201 West Towne Mall

(608) 833-1600
About

Opal Jewelry, Cutting and Polishing Opals, and Custom Designing Jewelry Products: Opals, Opal Jewelry, Australian Opals, Custom Design Jewelry, Opal Art, Opal Specimens Services: Opal Polishing Opal Replacement Opal Inlay Repair Opal Repair Opal Jewelry Appraisals Location Facts: Free Parking On-Site

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
565
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Hanson review for The Opal Man
Denise Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:33 AM
May seem obvious but The Staff knows their stuff! The work is beyond what I could have imagined. The caring and the work detail shows they love what they do and they treat you like family!!
Jenifer Blodgett review for The Opal Man
Jenifer Blodgett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 14:29 PM
Absolutely spectacular opals!!!
Kathryn Clare Bencriscutto review for The Opal Man
Kathryn Clare Bencriscutto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:49 AM
A very stately settling energy welcomes me with ease when entering the atmosphere of your beautiful showcases and pleasant personelle. Like... Breakfast at Tiffany's!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Taylor Weeden review for The Opal Man
Taylor Weeden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 07:36 AM
Went above and beyond expectations! I needed a new opal in my ring and the new stone is stunning! The price was very reasonable for the care and work they put in, and their customer service is exceptional. Would highly recommend this place for anything opal-related! ❤️
Cliff Paul Ludwig review for The Opal Man
Cliff Paul Ludwig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 12:11 PM
Professional, courteous, and went above and beyond for a time sensitive and custom situation. Fair pricing and upfront, and by far the most knowledgable Opal Cutter I've had the pleasure of dealing with
Cheri Hribik review for The Opal Man
Cheri Hribik on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:11 AM
Beautiful pieces. Great Service. I especially love their Craftsmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cheri! We also love the work that our jewelers do with our opals and we couldn't ask for better artists.

Ange Abrizenski Renel review for The Opal Man
Ange Abrizenski Renel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:06 AM
Fantastic service, beautiful jewelry and opal specimens. Highly recommend!
Judi Haun Wolter review for The Opal Man
Judi Haun Wolter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:00 AM
Very talented gentleman. Fabulous opals!
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment, Judi!

Beth Walleser Staidl review for The Opal Man
Beth Walleser Staidl on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.