Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Olympian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
141 reviews
|Diners|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2181s 700e, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 487-1407

http://ww38.olympianrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(868) · Breakfast & Brunch

434 W Center St

(801) 623-3578

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Sandwiches

2003 N Washington Blvd

(801) 782-3677
4.7
(859) · Restaurants

1126 State St

(801) 607-5377

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(381) · Restaurants

725 E 12300 S

(801) 571-1500
4.6
(621) · Restaurants

353 S Main St

(801) 683-8942

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(670) · Greek

7702 Union Park Ave

(801) 352-7406
About

The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Olympian Restaurant features an array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Olympian Restaurant has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Stop in soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
141 reviews
559
  
419
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrie Holdaway Edler review for The Olympian Restaurant
Terrie Holdaway Edler on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 05:37 AM
Great food and service. I would recommend eating here.
Kayla Marie Jones review for The Olympian Restaurant
Kayla Marie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:50 AM
I've been to this restaurant on and off since at least 2004. (The 'off' times have been solely due to my personal location) The food quality has never changed. the service quality has never changed. This place is a Salt Lake staple and one whos continuity has never fallen short of perfect. Maria and Tony lead an excellent restaurant, full of wonderful servers but the best part is the food!!! The food speaks for itself. Go in and give it a try. I promise you won't regret it!!! 15/5 stars. They surpass anything in Salt Lake. Guaranteed.
Arturo Jaime Rebaza Quiroz review for The Olympian Restaurant
Arturo Jaime Rebaza Quiroz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:35 AM
it is so nice to get back to these wonderful restaurant. It is clean and safe, and more than anything the food is tasty. I am with Georgia the owner, and my friend David keller( we have been true Friends since 1983 we served in the mission Peru-Arequipa in Juliaca).
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Brandy Cardon review for The Olympian Restaurant
Brandy Cardon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:51 AM
Love this place and the family that owns it !! We ordered to go yesterday huge portions excellent service and the souvlaki was fantastic as always
Joe Callahan review for The Olympian Restaurant
Joe Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 13:07 PM
This place is awesome! Terrific food, huge portions, and great price! They also handled our call-in phone order very well during the COVID-19 crisis. We will continue to give The Olympian Restaurant our business!
Doyle Clayburn review for The Olympian Restaurant
Doyle Clayburn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 09:40 AM
Everyone is friendly and very efficient. Support our local businesses during this crisis.
Jami Lee Burgess review for The Olympian Restaurant
Jami Lee Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 08:11 AM
souvlaki! every single thing is yummmmy!!!
Brad Barker review for The Olympian Restaurant
Brad Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 10:03 AM
We’ve been going there mostly for breakfast for 14 years. Great family run business, fantastic food.
Linda L Murphy Graham review for The Olympian Restaurant
Linda L Murphy Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 10:47 AM
We go every week what does that tell you about their food
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.