Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ogden/weber Chamber of Commerce

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Business Services|Ogden, UT 84401

2380 Washington Blvd #290, Suite 290, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 621-8300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Thomas and Sons
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

680 N 1000 W #1

(801) 292-1526
Scribe Sign & Graphics
5.0
(6) · Business Services

2985 S 300 W

(801) 463-6400

2 people are looking at this business

Compusigns Inc
5.0
(4) · Signmaking

4425 S 500 W F

(801) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

Talent Management Group Inc
5.0
(96) · Business Services

512 E 4500 S #200

(801) 263-6940

9 people are looking at this business

Dominion Engineering
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5684 S Green St

(801) 713-3000
Mirror Design
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

333 W 25 S

(801) 821-0098

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce has long been giving businesses a unified voice with which they can express themselves. With unique promotional opportunities, connections with other businesses in the area, and member benefits that help you to do what you do best, the Chamber of Commerce is here to stand with all businesses in the Ogden-Weber area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Brasher on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2019, 06:18 AM
Ogden-Weber Chamber has helped our business grow.
Shaila Caporoz Baker on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 06:49 AM
Valerie Marie on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 05:28 AM
Thankful they love Ogden as much as I do! ❤️ #HomeSweetHome
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tina Calandra on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 06:43 AM
Incredible support, education and connection for every size business. Highly recommend.
Sherry Rea-Sopko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:03 AM
The Utah State Highway Patrol called us here in Oregon to tell us they had retrieved some property that had been stolen from our shop and that we could have it back if we could find a way to get it shipped. I called the Ogden Chamber of Commerce and I spoke to Jed Parry who on his own time went to the police department and picked up the merchandise and went to 2 different locations to get it shipped back to us! Jed was so kind and helpful! Thank you so much for all your help!!! Sherry Sopko Sopko Welding Inc Seaside, OR
Melanie Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:19 AM
If you would like to create lasting community relationships with other successful business owners and have the drive to propel your business to the next level then joining the Chamber is the right move! We have been able to learn an incredible amount about businesses in our area and what drives them to success. The array of behind the scenes secrets are a priceless tool in a competitive world and as a member you can learn these from amazing companies WILLING to share. Success in YOUR business is what the Chamber is all about. This is a friendly and fun environment in which you feel welcome from the moment you join. Every member is committed to helping each other and you are able to foster a positive partnership with business owners across Ogden and Weber Counties. You will not regret becoming an active member!
Jill McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:28 AM
Paige Berhow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:01 AM
Empowering business owners in Weber County. I’ve been so happy with my association with the Chamber already!
Bill Schuffenhauer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.