Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Community & Social Services|New York, New York 10038

161 William St, #9, New York, New York 10038

(212) 233-5500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

YWCA
5.0
(7) · Community & Social Services

766 S Highland St

(901) 323-2211

1 person is looking at this business

Manito Inc
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

7564 Browns Mill Rd

(717) 375-4733
North City Congress
5.0
(5) · Community & Social Services

1438 N Broad St

(215) 978-1397

1 person is looking at this business

United Way of the Bradford Area, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

161 Main St

(814) 368-6181
Big Brothers Big Sisters of McHenry County
5.0
(4) · Community & Social Services

4318 W Crystal Lake Rd

(815) 385-3855

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Molly Maria Hamilton-Baillie on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 01:04 AM
    Kids and animals the best mix!
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcrZBbhP4-fkQ9Q-k8XEdKA…
    Fernando De Rojas on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 01:01 AM
    In my capacity as the Director & Contributor for the John G. Ibe historical tribute in Sheboygan Wisconsin, https://vimeo.com/291458116, I am proud to say that Mr. Ibe’s corporations, Western Devcon Inc & Easterly Government Properties Inc https://easterlyreit.com/, has continued the legacy by donating generously every year to the NYSPCC and by sending her top corporate ambassador to this important event, socialite and philanthropist, Susanne Schalin. As we know, the New York Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children was founded in 1875, and ever since has become the first child protective agency in the world. I encourage everyone to support the New York Society For the Prevention of...  more>>
    Rony Syed Zakir Ahmed on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 04:49 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kevin Feather on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2018, 04:08 AM
    Belinda Dworak on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/14/2014, 06:37 AM
    Sharon Lippencott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/22/2014, 07:06 AM
    God Bless this organization and the folks who work there. Not only do they protect children in 2014, but they tried to protect my Dad and his siblings in the years 1917 through 1920. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for the invaluable information you provided me with regarding my Grandmother and my Father during those difficult times in the early 1900's. Since I could not find right the words, I let my pocketbook do the talking for me. I will continue to be a monetary supporter for your organization for years to come. :)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.